Excellent 8.2
Based on 2481 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2481 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 7.8
Sort by

SHASIREKHA from Singapore
Couple
Stayed one night in February 2016
Good hotel
Clean rooms, good location
It was a good stay. Rooms are clean. But the buffet breakfast was below average. Service was good. A good hotel.
Reviewed February 15, 2016

Teen from Singapore
Family with young children
Superior Double or Twin Room
Stayed one night in February 2016
Will definitely return
Never fail to impress us, good service and most of all great food both breakfast spread and room service....thumbs up!!
Reviewed February 08, 2016

Anne from United Kingdom
Family with older children
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
High quality family friendly hotel
Room quality, location, food
The hotel was excellent. Rooms are of a very high standard and the super fast wifi satisfied my teenage kids. The location is superb, with KLCC just a short walk away. We will definitely stay at this hotel again.
Reviewed February 04, 2016

TIONG from Malaysia
Family with young children
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Recommended for Family vacation hotel
The facilities, food, cleanliness are well done..
Reviewed February 02, 2016

jamal from Oman
Family with young children
Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Best location
Breakfast was great
Reviewed January 29, 2016

chris from Malaysia
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Strategic location...
room, food and location
comfortable and clean
Reviewed January 18, 2016

azlinah from Singapore
Family with young children
Stayed one night in December 2015
Renaissance . The second time
Clean, breakfast, pool
This is the second time we stayed at this hotel. The pool is big. The breakfast was a spread and staff is friendly. The room is nig and clean. Love tge big lobby. Live music greets you when we chk in at night. Down side however, the lift to the lobby is super slow and the carpark is old and secluded. From the window of the corridor of our room, we can see the cemetery beside the hotel. No spooky stories though. May not return for a third time cos i guess the novelty staying at Renassaince has worn off.
Reviewed January 13, 2016

Christopher from Singapore
Business traveler
Stayed 4 nights in January 2016
Good Location
It is centrally located, walking distance to KLCC and newly renovated room
Great. But for the Lifestyle Package, I expect the lounge to offer more variety of food.
Reviewed January 13, 2016

MOHAMED from Malaysia
Family with young children
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Nice location to move around in Kuala Lumpur
Nice location, clean and comfortable room
It was a short stay but overall the stay was very enjoyable. The only issue was the facilities for muslim guest to clean themselves after pass motion. we have to request a bucket to fill up with water to wash ourselves.
Reviewed January 13, 2016

Kim from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed one night in January 2016
Comfortable stay
Location, Cleanliness and Large Room
Although the room we checked in looked a bit old but the overall room condition is still good and very clean. Good location
Reviewed January 11, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: