Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1193 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 5.9
  • Location 7.1
  • Room comfort and quality 7.6
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food and dining 6.3
Sort by

shioi from Japan
Business traveler
Cubic Single - Standard Room
Stayed one night in April 2016
good location
OK for Business trip
Reviewed July 25, 2016

Wei from Malaysia
Couple
Cubic Double
Stayed one night in July 2016
Budget value for money
I hope the water pressure get to improve on my next visit
Reviewed July 21, 2016

Stella from Indonesia
Family with young children
Matrixx Twin
Stayed one night in July 2016
The room is very dusty
The floor dan bed sheet are dirty,my skin very itchy when I laid on the bed also the staff were not nice when I asked for extra pillow.overall the room was awful as it hasn't been cleaned.I will never book this hotel again.
Reviewed July 19, 2016

xue from Malaysia
Couple
Cubic Double - Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Good
I'm surprised when I enter my room as there are big mirror, sofa and TV in the room! You can find 7-eleven by walking for few minutes from the hotel and It is easy to call for taxi by using Apps.
Reviewed July 12, 2016

SOH from Malaysia
Couple
Cubic Double
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
normal hotel only
Parking is no complementary during office hours. All shops next to hotel are closed during university break. Children are early walk out form hotel windows (very dangerous).
Reviewed July 10, 2016

Zuraidah from Malaysia
Family with young children
Cubic Double
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Okay hotel
Nothing much. Simple hotel with a good price.
Reviewed July 03, 2016

TAN from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Cubic Single
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Disappointing stay
Outdoor environment is good. Room is small, smelly, and dirty toilet.
Reviewed June 30, 2016

TAN from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Cubic Single
Stayed one night in June 2016
Disappointing stay
Rooms is small & smelly, toilet is dirty, transportation wise not so convenient.
Reviewed June 30, 2016

Shaiz from Maldives
Solo traveler
Matrixx Twin
Stayed one night in June 2016
Best Value for Money
The hotel was clean and considering the rate it was very luxurious .The staff were friendly and helpful.
Reviewed June 28, 2016

Zhongyu from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Cubic Single
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Poor sound insulation
Waken up in the early morning by noise of toilet flushing and water tap running from neighbouring rooms.
Reviewed June 20, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: