Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 791 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.4
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 8.2
  • Room comfort and quality 9.2
  • Service 9.2
  • Value for money 8.8
  • Food and dining 7.5
Sort by

Henricus from Australia
Families with young children
Family Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Enjoyable
Clean, friendly owner and staff, close distance to the airport
We enjoyed our stay there, nice relaxing time before our transit. The children were having fun in the swimming pool. The owners and staff were very helpful.
Reviewed July 21, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Ka from Hong Kong
Families with young children
Stayed one night in July 2014
nice staff and house
nice staff near airport nice house
comfortable bedroom and nice swimming pool. There is near airport. Good
Reviewed July 21, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Loanne from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in July 2014
Convenient, relaxing and enjoyable
Beautiful, Comfortable and Homely
I really enjoyed my short stay here. I wish I had had longer. The Owners were fantastic, the guests were lovely, the surroundings were beautiful, the food was good and the airport was easy to get to and from, with free pick up and drop off from the train station which is only 7 minutes from KLIA. I only wish I had been able to stay longer to enjoy the pool and company.
Reviewed July 14, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Craig from Australia
Families with older children
Family Room
Stayed one night in July 2014
Better than an airport hotel
Close to airport, lovely house, welcoming hosts
This is an 8 bedroom house in a very nice residential community that is used as a B&B. It is run by a British husband and Malaysian wife team. Close to the airport (10-15mins by taxi or they will pick up drop off from the train station which is one stop from KLIA on the efficient local line - 7 mins). The rooms are very clean and comfy and there is a great pool with a nice garden and outdoor sitting areas. The breakfast is great and tea/coffee is always available. Local restaurants and shops (the village) is in walking distance or they do snacks). The hosts are very friendly and relaxed. The B&B has everything but is understated. A great, different short stay if stopping over for connecting flights or as a base to pop into KL. A great stay!
Reviewed July 11, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

John from Australia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in June 2014
High Quality and great value
Modern, resort-like, Proximity to airport, shuttle service
Excellent, and will stay again asap.
Reviewed July 01, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

kelly from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
ok
close to train station, clean room, air conditioned
Very noisy unfortunately as some guests were up at 5am and we could hear everything also there is a Mosque near by that has a "service" at 5.30am which is very loud. Spent a fabulous day in Kuala Lumpur, caught the train which was very efficient, the train the next morning to the airport was also very handy.
Reviewed June 22, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Wan from Malaysia
Groups
Family Room
Stayed one night in June 2014
nice stay
quiet surroundings, friendly owner, religion respect
nice place to get well sleep. very quiet surrounding. my car & bikes park in great secure compound.
Reviewed June 19, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Kang from Singapore
Business travelers
Superior Room
Stayed one night in May 2014
Clean and comfortable
Clean, Quiet and Relaxing
Lovely house James! Will love to come back for more stays (but the property's always booked up real fast)!
Reviewed June 16, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Craig from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2014
Great place to stay when u don't need the city
Beautiful rooms, lovely surrounds, no pressure. A lovely alternative to the city in between flights .
Great, our second stay. Would highly recommend it to anyone who was flying in & out of KL and didn't want to stay in the city.
Reviewed June 15, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Ernie from United Kingdom
Families with older children
Superior Room
Stayed one night in June 2014
Very helpful and very clean
Clean cool and friendly
Ten out of ten would come back James and Jo we great hosts
Reviewed June 15, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: