Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 276 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 4.5
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.2
Sort by

Eddy from Malaysia
Business traveler
Dormitory 6-Bed
Stayed one night in January 2016
Reasonable with the price paid
Nice location, small bed, and noise from surrounding
Reviewed January 18, 2016

HAMIDUN from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Dormitory (per bed)
Stayed one night in December 2015
I like this hostel
I like the friendly staff. The waiting room is very comfortable. I can watch TV there or read novels. The room is clean!
I liked it there.. however, I hated one of my room-mates. He slept day and night like there's no tomorrow. And he got annoyed when i talked with the other guest. He said, no talking in the room, and it was 12 o'clock mid day!
Reviewed January 09, 2016

Fatimah from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Dormitory (per bed)
Stayed one night in November 2015
Worth the money (for 1 night stay)
Location, value for money & the staff
Last minute booking to stay at Serenity Hostel. Overall it's a nice hostels, worth the money you pay. If you want to party hard at changkat Bukit Bintang area, Serenity hostel is the best place to stay.The toilet cleanliness need to improve though.
Reviewed November 06, 2015

hseng from Malaysia
Business traveler
Dormitory (per bed)
Stayed 11 nights in July 2015
Good place
Food, room, location
No
Reviewed August 06, 2015

IMRAN from Malaysia
Business traveler
Stayed 4 nights in June 2015
enough to sleep through the night, that's all.
location is in bukit bintang
noisy bars downstairs. room gets stuffy when other traveller refuses to allow aircond usage. no drinking water.
Reviewed July 22, 2015

Jerry from Indonesia
Family with older children
Dormitory (per bed)
Stayed one night in June 2015
just a place for a stay
fast wifi, the aircon, and water
very tiny place to stay. only 1,5m x 8m for 8beds inside. the hostel was under renovation so everything was a mess.
Reviewed July 04, 2015

Mu-Chieh from Taiwan
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
location is great
located near jalan Alor, staff is nice
Reviewed June 26, 2015

Aleksei from Russia
Solo traveler
Stayed one night in June 2015
Smells paint
It's smells paint that why I have a head ache, thanks to staff they give me a medicine
Reviewed June 25, 2015

Lohmus from Mauritius
Solo traveler
Stayed 5 nights in June 2015
VALUE FOR MONEY
Helpful and friendly staff;well located and free breakfast.
My stay was very nice and in fact I extended my stay for another four days.
Reviewed June 21, 2015

Wang from Taiwan
Solo traveler
Dormitory (per bed)
Stayed 4 nights in May 2015
good CP ratio
Very friendly stuff, good location, good cost
Good experience~
Reviewed June 02, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: