Excellent 8.1
Based on 7145 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 7145 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.7
Sort by

VUN from Malaysia
Couples
Superior King Room
Stayed one night in July 2013
Good
Comfortable
Reviewed October 22, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Najmuddin from Malaysia
Families with older children
Superior King Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Location is good
Location, fast service and clean
The hotel claimed it is a five star category but l wonder why does guess is not served with coffee or tea. The guess have to walk and take to it themselves. It it the hotel policy or request by Agoda every time the guess check in the hotel will make a copy of their ID eve tough the guess is very regular to the hotel. It is no point making very advance booking if the hotel can't fulfill you required list.
Reviewed October 22, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Fadzly from Malaysia
Families with young children
Superior King Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
A bit old but still Great Hotel!
Wide selection of buffet breakfast
Good sleep...good food 😁
Reviewed October 21, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Suhaila from Singapore
Solo travelers
Superior King Room
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Superb stay - will definitely book again.
The buffet breakfast, the location and the cleanliness.
Stay, check-in/out and buffet breakfast was fantastic. My only hiccup during my short stay of 3N was the unavailability of a spa menu list - I had called the front desk at 11pm to inquire if there was any way of getting a list and was told to call the spa the next morning. I only saw the menu booklet at the reception, when I was checking out. I am aware there is a promo leaflet given in the hotel room but it would have been nice to have a full list in the room or at least told correctly where I can check, so that I would have booked a massage.
Reviewed October 20, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Kam from Malaysia
Business travelers
Superior King Room
Stayed 6 nights in September 2015
CLEANLINESS
Clean, Friendly Staff, Nice food
Reviewed October 20, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

KavalJeet from Singapore
Business travelers
Superior King Room
Stayed one night in October 2015
Good Amenities
Good location, Amenities, Friendly staff
It was good as it was pretty close to my office location. The rooms were clean and the staff was friendly.
Reviewed October 19, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

shaifulnizam from Malaysia
Couples
Superior King Room
Stayed one night in October 2015
Fantastic
Good food, clean & strategic location
Pleasant
Reviewed October 17, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Sheikh from Malaysia
Families with young children
Superior King Room
Stayed one night in October 2015
Very friendly staff and food and beverages for bre
location, F&B is very good especially for breakfast
Reviewed October 16, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

maan from Australia
Solo travelers
Superior King Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Smelly colidore. Not meeting your request,
Breakfast and staff where good
staff in arriving can be more helpful trying to give me two single bed when I request a double bed. There was no towels n robe in the room and when I asked they only gave me one towel to use for that night and I had to use he same one next morning and giving robe at all. Telephone next to the bed wasn't working. The wifi in room forget it was so weak drive you crazy. Never again.
Reviewed October 16, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

NORASYIKIN from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Superior King Room
Stayed one night in October 2015
Excellent service
Excellent service, good location, tasty food
Great..it's next to Sunway Putra Mall which is very happening mall in the area and besides all the staffs were very helpful and kind.Would recommend to others including those with kids!
Reviewed October 16, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: