Excellent 8.9
Based on 3397 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3397 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.1
  • Service 9.1
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 8.7
Sort by

Tashi from Bhutan
Couple
Executive King Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Good.
The room, the ambience, the location.
The room itself was excellent and I enjoyed my stay there, but I think the hotel staffs should wear more SMILES on their faces! :-) :-) :-)
Reviewed May 22, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

carl from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Executive King Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
Rastafari
The gym.....The food.....and the staff were fantastic!
Loved it....
Reviewed May 16, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

MOHD from Singapore
Couple
Executive Twin Room
Stayed one night in May 2015
No bad
location,viewing and popular
Reviewed May 04, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

John from United States
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Short trip to KL
Good location, great food at Lafite
Reviewed April 30, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

jonathan from Philippines
Family with young children
Executive King Room
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
the best hotel in town
classy, clean, comfortable, hospitable staff and serves good delicious food
pleasant and contented with the money spent. its a walking distant to menara KL tower, petronas tower and local restaurants. KL's free bus rides stops almost in front of the hotel. hospitable, helpful and friendly staff that can speak fluent english.
Reviewed April 28, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Jianqing from China
Solo traveler
Stayed one night in February 2015
Good place to go
Location and standard shangrila
Reviewed April 21, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Wayne from Australia
Solo traveler
Horizon Club Executive King with Breakfast
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Great Service
Staff, Food, service
Reviewed April 20, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Chong from Malaysia
Business traveler
Executive King Room
Stayed 4 nights in April 2015
High class.
Swimming pool, comfort and clean.
Very good.
Reviewed April 19, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Diljeet from United Kingdom
Family with young children
Stayed one night in April 2015
the end of my vacation
the reception by staff on entering the building, the pleasantness of staff in the foyer serving drinks and snacks. the view from the room
really enjoyed the hotel, used hotel as stopover for one night. fantastic
Reviewed April 17, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Alan from United Kingdom
Couple
Executive Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
a friendly oasis
fiendly staff, lication, great fitness and swimming areas
This was not our first choice..we duscovered that our usual hotel was being renovated and sought out a like hotel. Shangrila met up to our expectations. Good location..easy to get to KLCC and pavillion, staff were friendly, room comfortable but wewere really impressed with the fitness area...one of the best ina hotel we had stayed at. Pool was great too....the only downside is that around the hotel area there is a lot of construction and so the tranquility is broken by machines and banging.
Reviewed April 17, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: