Excellent 8.9
Based on 3404 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3404 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.1
  • Service 9.1
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 8.7
Sort by

Wayne from Australia
Solo travelers
Horizon Club Executive King with Breakfast
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Great Service
Staff, Food, service
Reviewed April 20, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Chong from Malaysia
Business travelers
Executive King Room
Stayed 4 nights in April 2015
High class.
Swimming pool, comfort and clean.
Very good.
Reviewed April 19, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Diljeet from United Kingdom
Families with young children
Stayed one night in April 2015
the end of my vacation
the reception by staff on entering the building, the pleasantness of staff in the foyer serving drinks and snacks. the view from the room
really enjoyed the hotel, used hotel as stopover for one night. fantastic
Reviewed April 17, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Alan from United Kingdom
Couples
Executive Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
a friendly oasis
fiendly staff, lication, great fitness and swimming areas
This was not our first choice..we duscovered that our usual hotel was being renovated and sought out a like hotel. Shangrila met up to our expectations. Good location..easy to get to KLCC and pavillion, staff were friendly, room comfortable but wewere really impressed with the fitness area...one of the best ina hotel we had stayed at. Pool was great too....the only downside is that around the hotel area there is a lot of construction and so the tranquility is broken by machines and banging.
Reviewed April 17, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Jim from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed one night in December 2014
KL
Good service
Good
Reviewed April 17, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Ho from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe King
Stayed one night in June 2014
Convenient, Good service and clean
Convenient, Good service and clean
Convenient, Good service and clean
Reviewed April 15, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Divasan from South Africa
Families with young children
Premier King Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Awesome
Staff absolutely fabulous. Service simply impeccable
Excellent. Not a single complaint
Reviewed April 14, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

FOO from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe King
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
Must come again
Happy family gathering
Enjoy life
Reviewed April 14, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

said from Oman
Business travelers
Premier King Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
Not as normal this time it was not good experience
The lobby , and swimming pool , and spa
I was very disappointed from the time I reached in the reception the welcoming from a guy was very rood , and I asked him y you not talking politely to a customer he reply this is my way I talk , I was shocked realy for that reply , any how my experience with this hotel was not as I knew it before overall , the only 2 thing I will appreciated was the spa , the lady in the reception I think her name is Anisa was so good charming welcomed me well and discripe me all. Type of massage they have , and the time she gave to come back was accurate , also the lady did massage for me her name not sure maybe male if I'm not mistaking was very good and she have good knowledge and expirince in her work and she was very polite and very good In massage .
Reviewed April 13, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

WEI from Taiwan
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
Awesome trip in kuala lumpor
the amazing experience. The room is neat, clean. everyday refill of mineral water is satisfied. they even cleaned the room twice a day. the breakfeast buffett is spetecular. i'd like to visit it.
Reviewed April 10, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: