Excellent 8.9
Based on 3397 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3397 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 8.8
  • Room comfort and quality 9.1
  • Service 9.1
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food and dining 8.7
Sort by

Kiki from Hong Kong
Couples
Executive King Room
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
Enjoyable Stay
Spacious Room, Room with Great Amenities, Courteous Staffs
The stay was great. First greeted and welcomed by hotel staffs, they were friendly and helpful. The room was spacious with an open view and equipped with many amenities, enough towels and user-friendly design. We made use of the pool, it was smaller than expected and the water smells a little, maybe more frequent cleaning required. Ordered food from the pool side bar, the staffs remembered where we are sunbathing at and brought the food promptly; the burger tasted bland and the meat was not good, whereas the club sandwich was ok. We also had spa treatments, the scrub and massage was really nice and relaxing, the problems were that the couple room is too far away from the female bathroom for shower and the room temperature was too low as I need to be naked. Luckily enough, the masseur covered me with extra towels. Gym was big and equipped with many different types of equipments. We are pleased with our stay.
Reviewed February 23, 2015

Paola from Italy
Couples
Stayed one night in February 2015
Amazing service!
Always spotless service, good location and food. Staff is attentive and caring.
Short but sweet! I highly recommend it for business and pleasure. Great location for sight seeing!
Reviewed February 23, 2015

Pearl from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Horizon Club Executive Twin Room
Stayed one night in February 2015
Worth it if u can afford the club rooms
Club room provided afternoon tea, cocktails n breakfAst. Worth it to stay there although the range of food in the club lounge was rather limited. Charming n serene little garden on the ground floor.
Well run. Friendly staff, fairly efficient. Buffet breakfast at Lemon Garden one of the best. Limited range of food items in club lounge
Reviewed February 20, 2015

yeow from Malaysia
Couples
Executive King Room
Stayed one night in February 2015
very comfortable..
staff is quite polite, room is very clean, and comfortable
excellent
Reviewed February 19, 2015

Mia from Canada
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in February 2015
Calm in a Chaotic City
Staff were wonderful, room was blissfully quiet & comfortable. Breakfast was wonderful, as were club level treats in the early evening.
Very enjoyable in all facets. A lovely comfort to return to, after a day out sightseeing.
Reviewed February 18, 2015

Nam from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in February 2015
Best hotel in town
Location, service, cleanliness
I am quite satisfy with my stay, I will be back the next trip
Reviewed February 18, 2015

Maria from Philippines
Business travelers
Executive Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
Great location.
Good food, friendly staff, great location.
It was comfortable and the food in the Chinese and Japan restaurants are good.
Reviewed February 18, 2015

KEITH from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Executive King Room
Stayed 5 nights in February 2015
tip top at the shàngti-la its got the brst goat f
breakfast in the lemon garden the air condition, ever65hing you need in one place.th very best
Reviewed February 15, 2015

Loucas from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
Happy to return to this hotel since last year
Cleanliness, staff manners, hotel decor
Reviewed February 14, 2015

Imelda from Philippines
Families with young children
Executive King Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
Outstanding!
Staff service is really great! Especially room service, pool side staff :) the reception is very entertaining and the valet prople are so helpful! It was a very clean hotel too!
Overall satisfaction! Will definitely stay here again :) worth it!!
Reviewed February 13, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: