Excellent 8.9
Based on 3405 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3405 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.1
  • Service 9.1
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 8.7
Sort by

Angela from Philippines
Group
Horizon Club Executive Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2014
Classic
amazing staffs, best club lounge
It's our 2nd stay and I have to say that I really love this hotel and I will always stay here whenever I think of going back to Kuala Lumpur. We tried their horizon club lounge and I must say, it's one of the best lounge I've ever been in. It's not just a small place but it was really huge and had great selections of food. The only downside we had was when we arrived very early around 5am, no one was there to help us with our luggage. Highly recommended!
Reviewed September 05, 2014

NUR from Singapore
Couple
Stayed 1 night in August 2014
always a good stay
staff always had a smile and helpful. ordered in-room service which was delicious - cakes and steaks were too good. the beds are just amazing
Reviewed September 03, 2014

Roberto from Philippines
Solo traveler
Deluxe King
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
had a nice stay in Shangri La Hotel
great location, nice gym/sauna/jacuzzi
very convenient, just near the KLCC tower, Bukit Bintang and Beach Club. the gym is very spacious with nice equipments and even the jacuzzi and sauna are its excellent condition
Reviewed September 03, 2014

Damien from Australia
Couple
Deluxe King
Stayed 1 night in August 2014
Great stay
location, staff and buffet breakfast.
After a long flight, was nice to relax at the shangri la. Breakfast had a wide variety of food and we enjoyed our stay throughly.
Reviewed September 02, 2014

HAIRUSZAH from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe King
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
excellent
service
Reviewed September 01, 2014

BANDAR from Saudi Arabia
Couple
Deluxe King
Stayed 4 nights in August 2014
It was happy
all
Reviewed September 01, 2014

Barry from Ireland
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
Relaxing in style ,while the city buzzes all aroun
The style , the ambience and the view of the towers from the room
Excellent hotel , some of the staff at breakfast a bit in experienced . Great location . Liked the hustle and bustle of the main reception area . Arthur's Bar , very nice for an after dinner drink & cigar
Reviewed August 31, 2014

Juan from Philippines
Family with young children
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
Location is central, but not next to anything
Great room. Good room service. Nice maze for kids.
All good. 5 min walk from everything. But nothing interesting 2 min away.
Reviewed August 31, 2014

Andrew from United Kingdom
Business traveler
Deluxe King
Stayed 5 nights in August 2014
A wonderful hotel with simple Malaysian traditions
The room layout simple and comfortable, excellent
Reviewed August 30, 2014

debbie from Australia
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in February 2014
Luxury at its best
position,buffet breakfast ,relaxed ambiance of the foyer
we arrived from a 2 week tour of Vietnam and arriving at the Shangri-la hotel we felt like royalty from the moment we were picked up at the airport by a pre arwanged airport trandfer ,to our warm welcome at the hotel . Thoroughly loved our stay can see why the Shangri -La hotel kl is number one on trip adviser
Reviewed August 29, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: