Excellent 8.9
Based on 3400 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3400 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.1
  • Service 9.1
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 8.7
Sort by

Santosh from India
Family with young children
Executive Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Best of its kind
Ambiance, Clean and friendly
Awesome. Worth staying, liked suite
Reviewed April 10, 2014

Hasliza from Malaysia
Group
Executive Twin Room
Stayed one night in March 2014
NOT REALLY SATISFIED
FOOD, ENVIRONMENT
NOT SATISFIED ME BECAUSE I NEED TO WAIT FOR 2 HOURS IN GETTING MY ROOM. LUCKILY, I CAN STANDBY AT MY FRIEND'S ROOM WHILE WAITING.
Reviewed April 10, 2014

Jieli from China
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
graet value
great breakfast,nice staff,good location
nothing can be better!
Reviewed April 09, 2014

Lee from Malaysia
Business traveler
Stayed one night in March 2014
superb & enjoyable
comfortable room, nice food & quality service
Very satisfying
Reviewed April 07, 2014

Lee from Malaysia
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
was a very pleasant stay
comfortable, good service & food food
Very nice and a good recommended hotel
Reviewed April 07, 2014

Lee from Malaysia
Business traveler
Executive King Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
International hotel, good quality service and food
quality hotel, nice food & comfortable room
My stay was superb. A very pleasant stay in this hotel
Reviewed April 07, 2014

Shaun from South Africa
Solo traveler
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
enjoyable
see comments above related
it was enjoyable, only disappointed that the business manager did not return my call regarding Hotel card memberships.
Reviewed April 06, 2014

Patricia from United Kingdom
Couple
Executive King Room
Stayed one night in April 2014
excellent for stopover
luxurious, peaceful, relaxing
Excellent. Super-comfortable beds, peace and quiet, oasis in a busy city, well equipped room, friendly and helpful staff, luxurious surroundings.
Reviewed April 06, 2014

purichaya from Thailand
Group
Deluxe King
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Friendly staff, good breakfast, free shuttle bus
Staff, room, service
Pleasant
Reviewed April 05, 2014

Angela from Philippines
Group
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
Best hotel
staffs, internet, service
They offer FREE shuttle service to malls and to petronas tower which is convenient for us traveller. This is the best hotel in KL so far.
Reviewed April 04, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: