Excellent 8.9
Based on 3405 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3405 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.1
  • Service 9.1
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 8.7
Sort by

HISAZUMI from Japan
Couples
Deluxe King
Stayed 1 night in January 2014
Good location.
Location, high quality service.
Nice hotel in KLCC but bit old building. Service is not bad.
Reviewed February 10, 2014

Sagara from Sri Lanka
Business travelers
Deluxe King
Stayed 1 night in January 2014
The accommodation was exciting and dramatic.
Location staff Room
Very pleasant stay in very comfortable rooms but the bathrooms were not up to standard. adequate. We enjoyed the restaurants and the pool and found the laundry service very good.
Reviewed February 09, 2014

Sandy from Indonesia
Business travelers
Horizon Club Executive King with Breakfast
Stayed 1 night in November 2013
Shangri-La never fail me
Quality, luxury, standard
It was excellent! Shangri-La never fail me with their standard of quality. I was a very satisfied customer.
Reviewed February 09, 2014

anthony from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 1 night in January 2014
Very relaxing!
The staff ! Security! The cafe!
My stay was very relaxing! I liked the pool and spa and massage!
Reviewed February 08, 2014

Nurdini from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Absolutely fantastic stay.
Quality of the room, helpful and friendly staff, centrally located
Reviewed February 07, 2014

Carolyn from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Horizon Club Executive King with Breakfast
Stayed 6 nights in October 2013
Excellent hotel with good service
Location, standard of rooms, standard of food
Our stay was extremely comfortable. It is always a good idea to book club floor rooms as this gives good value for money
Reviewed February 06, 2014

Shane from Australia
Couples
Deluxe King
Stayed 1 night in January 2014
Fantastic hotel amazing breakfast
Breakfast ,room size breakfast
We were only in KL for one night enroute to Malacca the room was a good size and the staff were very good. The breakfast would have to the best we have ever had in South East Asia by a mile if I come back to KL this is where I will stay.
Reviewed February 06, 2014

Ikhwan from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe King
Stayed 1 night in January 2014
wonderful
location facilities and service
Great stay. All needs attended to. Efficient staff. Good dining facilities
Reviewed February 05, 2014

Ling from Singapore
Families with young children
Deluxe King
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Excellent
Horizon wing, central location, friendly staff
No serious issue. However, breakfast was only so-so. Good suggestion to upgrade to horizon level room
Reviewed February 05, 2014

Robin from Malaysia
Couples
Horizon Club Executive Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in January 2014
Nice and quiet hotel with friendly staff
It is clean, the staff are friendly and efficient and allows late check out. It would be better the Horizon Club Lounge were moved to higher floor to give more and better view for guests,
Reviewed February 04, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: