Very good 7.2
Based on 3792 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3792 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 6.8
Sort by

NICHOLAS from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Standard Room
Stayed one night in March 2016
Ok hotel for the price
A bit aged but that is reflected with the price point
Reviewed April 12, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Syed from Singapore
Couples
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Thumbs Up!
Not our first staying here & definitely not our last. Always clean, good service & safe carpark.
Reviewed April 03, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Justine from New Zealand
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Old, tired & stained
We didnt realise from any advertisements that this is a budget hotel & as such is very tired & stained. The common areas are shared with permanent residences & as such are very worn & dirty (halls look like they have never been wiped). We forfited our 2nd night & moved to another hotel. Even though we left before 10am (so plenty of notice) at this stage it seems likely that the hotel will not refund our prepaid 2nd night even though they could resell the room-we didnt even use the towels etc. I would only recommend if you are a budget traveller as another option to a budget hostel.
Reviewed April 03, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

mohd from Afghanistan
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed one night in March 2016
Good
Good
Reviewed April 03, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Latifah from Malaysia
Families with young children
Standard Room
Stayed one night in March 2016
Strategic Location
The location is easily accessible to other places,close to shopping complex.The room is comfortable but the toilet is worse - the shower not well function.
Reviewed April 01, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Hamizah from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Great location
Right in front of jakel mall. Nearby KLCC.
Reviewed April 01, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Yusuf from India
Families with young children
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Rooms are small
Very cramped room. No locks in bathroom. Carpet stinks. WiFi ok. Receptionist ok.
Reviewed March 31, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Roszeliana from Singapore
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed one night in March 2016
Will definitely be back
Booked a standard room and was upgraded to Deluxe room at additional price of less than S$10. Stayed for 1 night for business trip. Paid approximately $55 for a big room is really value for money! I did not try the swimming pool as time is limited for the trip. I would definitely be back with my family and young children.
Reviewed March 30, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Nurfarihin from Malaysia
Families with older children
Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in March 2016
I love the environment over there..
Staff, environment and strategic location
It was the best experience me and my family ever had
Reviewed March 29, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Muhammad from Malaysia
Couples
Standard Room
Stayed one night in March 2016
Satisfactory Hotel But Please improve elevator maintenance
For a 3 star hotel, price is quite pricey. Location is good, at the heart of kuala lumpur. Room are so high, making its so long to wait for an elevator.
Reviewed March 29, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: