Very good 7.2
Based on 3797 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3797 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 6.8
Sort by

Ahmed from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe double room
Stayed 1 night in June 2016
Great Location For Shopping
Strategic location for shooping with lot of restaurants nearby
Reviewed August 19, 2016

Sarifah from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
Service very bad. I can't search for hotel wifi at my room.
Not worth it with price. All can I say, I would not return to this hotel.
Reviewed August 18, 2016

TIN from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
1 night stay with late check in
Late check in on 6th August before a major marathon in the city. The entrance to the indoor parking is really like a drive over pedestrian pavement. Hard to see the outline at night without bumping into the pavement. Probably should place some reflective signs or paint on the path into car park. The staff are very busy at the night. They do serve you attentively, only when they stop their work. Otherwise, they will just continue with their work even though you are in front of the counter and calling. The lifts definitely need to refresh their air cause it stinks. The room is good/clean with large space and bath tubs, plus a sofa! I will consider to return if i am not hunting for budget place.
Reviewed August 09, 2016

ChiewLiang from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
Value for money
Great location, good value for money, facilities needs improvisation.
Reviewed August 09, 2016

MOHAMAD from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
Unhappy
1. Stepped on sharp object on the carpet..small cut on my toe but dangerous if kids run and step on the object. The maintenance staff discovered that the carpet was not properly installed as there are few thick staple bullets are sticking out from the carpet. 2. Swimming pool didn't provide towel. The lifts wet as the guests walk from the pool to the lift without using towel.
Reviewed August 08, 2016

MD from Malaysia
Family with young children
Standard Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
Value for money!
Strategic location & value for money!
Reviewed August 08, 2016

Noormaini from Singapore
Group
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Ani Jalil. Spore
The deluxe rm was quite spacious n comes wth bathtub.good location n good rate this hotel offer. I amnsatisfied will cmebk nxt time.
Reviewed August 05, 2016

Aniza from Singapore
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Housekeeping
Second stay in this hotel as it is very convenient and value for price. Was unhappy with the housekeeping as it took very long to get the room ready. Checked-in at 12 noon but we understand that check-in time is after 2pm, so we went for short walk and came back at 3.30pm and was informed room is not ready and come back after 4pm. We had a wedding reception to attend and need to get ready. But thanks to the front desk staff, Sofi (if i get her name right), for assisting us to get our rooms ready the soonest. In future, might want to take note for 1st checked-in customer to get their rooms ready.
Reviewed August 02, 2016

maslizawati from Malaysia
Couple
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Poor Service
The hotel is in bad condition. Poor maintenance
Reviewed August 02, 2016

NORLIZA from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Disappointed again and again...
I booked a deluxe room and asked for a big bed. When I went up to the room, I got two single-beds joined together. This has happened way too many times. I often stay in this hotel not because I want to but I have to. This hotel is in Masjid India, where I meet my product suppliers there. Hence, this hotel is very convenient for me as I do not have to drive here and there for my meetings. I only stay in this hotel to sleep for a night. If I am in KL for more than a night, I usually book at other hotel. Breakfast was a disappointment. I wonder if the candles under the buffet trays were lighted up cos everything was cold to eat. Nothing fantastic about this hotel other than its location for my convenience.
Reviewed August 01, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: