2015
Very good 7.2
Based on 6720 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6720 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 8.4
  • Room comfort and quality 7.1
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food and dining 5.7
Sort by

Yeo from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Standard King
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Short Trip
Walking distance to Low Yat, Jalan Alor, Times Square, Bukit Bintang...very nice hotel
Reviewed September 24, 2016

SIEW from Malaysia
Family with young children
Family
Stayed 1 night in September 2016
vALUE FOR MONEY WITH BIG ROOM
GOOD LOCATION
Reviewed September 24, 2016

ng from Malaysia
Couple
Studio King - No Window
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
overall is good
that why i am still stay in this hotel
Reviewed September 24, 2016

Hendra from Indonesia
Business traveler
Studio Twin - No Window
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Good
Good
Reviewed September 22, 2016

Roland from Switzerland
Couple
Standard King
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Nice hotel, good location, value for money
A very nice hotel with friendly staff! But....at our stay few days ago the wifi really sucked! Please settle this issue. Thanks!
Reviewed September 22, 2016

Yew from Malaysia
Couple
Superior King
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Value for money.
Reasonable price and easy access to shopping mall and hawker center.
Reviewed September 21, 2016

Ng from Malaysia
Family with young children
Superior King
Stayed 1 night in September 2016
clean room with excellent location
we like to stay in this hotel because the location is accessible to many shopping malls and I like the super king size bed especially when we bring along our baby. The room is also very clean. Value for money!
Reviewed September 20, 2016

Ng from Malaysia
Family with young children
Standard King
Stayed 1 night in September 2016
clean rooms with good location
This location is really convenient as it is close several shopping malls and I like the super king size bed especially when we bring our baby along with us
Reviewed September 20, 2016

Paul from Malaysia
Couple
Studio King - No Window
Stayed 1 night in September 2016
Meh
The bathroom door couldn't be locked. No fridge. Noise from the hallway can be heard clearly. Location is good though
Reviewed September 20, 2016

Rajanayagam from Singapore
Family with young children
Superior King
Stayed 1 night in September 2016
Value for money
Clean and comfortable hotel.
Reviewed September 19, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: