Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 29 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 6.8
  • Room comfort and quality 6.8
  • Service 6.8
  • Value for money 6.8
  • Food and dining 5.3
Sort by

C from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in September 2014
clean room, convenient, staff helpful
convenient, clean room, helpful staff
Out during day, only back after dinner. Value for money, clean room, comfortable bed, tv, wifi
Reviewed September 07, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Wan from Malaysia
Couple
Double
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Responsible & honest staff
Responsible, friendly, honest
I left out my dress in the hotel. When I called back, they responsible to help me checked for my dress, they also honestly feedback to me after I called them to clarify that I left out my dress and willing to help me keep until I went to take it. Overall the environment very clean, and peace. Good location as near to KL, and there's shop lots over there too. No worry on dinning issue.
Reviewed August 08, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

SAW from Malaysia
Business traveler
Double
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
inside room only one plug but not function at all.
for me only complain, staff cant help u much , exp cant aces wifi staff saying is it ?? i am asking for hairdryer form them first they say dun have second time give me a not function one. i am telling reception but they just say "oh isit?"aircond not function well , at mid night i feel like sleep inside sauna . overall one words BAD!!!
Reviewed July 18, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

kar from Malaysia
Business traveler
Double
Stayed one night in May 2014
good
good
good
Reviewed May 06, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

wai from Malaysia
Group
Double
Stayed one night in March 2014
fairly
clean,affortable,budget
Reviewed March 23, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Shelly from Malaysia
Business traveler
Family
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Fairly new, modern and clean hotel
New, clean and comfort
The hotel is fairly new hotel. It is very clean and comfort to stay here. The staffs all very friendly and helpful. Taxi is easy to get to commute in the KL city. Wifi is ok. Shopping mall is quite a near distance from this hotel.
Reviewed March 15, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Jessica from Australia
Business traveler
Double
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Bad internet, small room, no lift
Clean room, friendly staff, next to a great Indian restaurant!
Reviewed October 30, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

John from Singapore
Couple
Double
Stayed one night in August 2013
Friendly & Clean
Quite new, clean, convenient
Reviewed September 01, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

mei from Malaysia
Family with young children
Family
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
room was clean and friendly staff.
easy access to public transportation
check out day happen to be trapped in d hotel room as there was a crime happen...
Reviewed July 19, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Zakaria from Malaysia
Business traveler
Double
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
One can sleep well after a day's hectic itinerary.
Close to a "mamak" restaurant, easy access to the city & easy to park vehicle.
Alright for the first night but was perturbed by an untoward incident occurring on the 2nd night's stay.
Reviewed July 10, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: