Very good 7.6
Based on 2353 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2353 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.6
Sort by

Othmaliana from Brunei Darussalam
Group
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
Awesome
Big room,comfort,clean,shopping area
1st time stay here.. Really comfortable hotel, the room was big but the toilet quiet small.. But overall was excellent
Reviewed December 23, 2014

Ida from Singapore
Family with older children
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Good location
Good location Easy shopping Easy foods
Big rooms.Good location Easy shopping Easy foods
Reviewed December 22, 2014

Roselawati from Brunei Darussalam
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
Good location
Good location especially during the festive season
This is not the first time i had stayed in this hotel. We like to stay at this hotel during festive season especially Ramadhan. During this time, a lots of stalls selling food, clothes, etc has been set up along the road open from morning till 3am the next day which is really happening. The negative is that all carrier/transport will not drop you right in front of this hotel, you may/need to walk a few km to reach your hotel. Fast check-in & out
Reviewed December 22, 2014

AZLAN from Malaysia
Family with older children
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Hotel needs improvements.
Location, location, location.
It was alright. One staff in particular impressed me with his service delivery during the breakfast spread on my final day there.
Reviewed December 17, 2014

siti from Brunei Darussalam
Family with young children
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
value for money
good location, value for money and friendly staff
So far so good, easy access, good location, nearer to food stall. The only things is the room was so small the bed is old style using wooden furniture the lamp is also not really proper arrange and install this side too bright while the other side is to dark.
Reviewed December 11, 2014

Saodah from Singapore
Family with older children
Superior
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
Better than expected.
I was upgraded to deluxe room upon check-in.
Reviewed December 08, 2014

Hartuti from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
comfortable and convenient
1. friendly and efficient staff. 2. very clean room and beddings.3. best location
We enjoyed our stay at StarPoints Hotel, Kuala Lumpur.It was hassle-free. Because of its strategic location, we get to see places easily using public transport. One can really shop till you drop. Staying at StarPoints Hotel is vakue for money. We will surely recommend to others and welook forward to check in here again in future. Thank you Starpoints Hotel for making our stay in KL comfortable and memorable.
Reviewed December 07, 2014

Mohammad from Brunei Darussalam
Couple
Superior
Stayed 1 night in March 2014
Good excellent near to shopping area
Place near to shopping area, good and excellent
even though it was a night stay. We can easily go to the nearby shopping area and went back to hotel to put our shopping stuffs and went back down to do more shopping.
Reviewed December 06, 2014

HAJRAH from Singapore
Family with older children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
dissapointed
location, location, location
Not very gd this time
Reviewed December 04, 2014

Mohd from Brunei Darussalam
Group
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
Good Hotel
Location around Masjid India Area, Near Sogo, Near Bandaraya Station if u plan going to Bkt Bintang
Staff was friendly, clean, helpful.. would recommend this hotel to everyone
Reviewed December 03, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: