Excellent 8.1
Based on 5873 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5873 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.7
Sort by

Kean from Malaysia
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in February 2016
Excellent
Perfect stay for perfect price
Reviewed March 03, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

shee from Malaysia
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in February 2016
comfortable hotel
comfortable hotel with friendly staff
Hotel condition was good. staffs are friendly.
Reviewed March 03, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Khairul from Malaysia
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed one night in February 2016
Mr
Rooms, hotels, location
Reviewed March 03, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Junn from Malaysia
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed one night in February 2016
Wifi, near LRT, mear Mall
Wifi, near LRT, mear Mall
When I booked the time it stated Superior With Breakfast but then when I reached there the column breakfast shows not included and the hotel is reluctant to give me one. So I called Agoda and they promised to let me pay first with credit card so that I can claim back from them later, which is great about Agoda. Swimming pool not big and crowded that day. Buffet breakfast is valued-for-money if you booked online but not worth it if you pay on the spot. Anyway it is extremely near to LRT station and a big Mall. I will probably come again if I have business there in PWTC/Chow Kit
Reviewed March 03, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Christian from Philippines
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in September 2015
Awesome
First Class Experience yet Reasonable
It was really good! It's even cheaper than the 2-star hotel I first booked in KL. It's also situated near the train station and very accessible. Will definitely go back.
Reviewed March 02, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Lidya from Malaysia
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in February 2016
Ok
Weird aircond sounds in the middle of the night.
Reviewed March 02, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Nurulhuda from Malaysia
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed one night in February 2016
Great weekend getaway
Had a headache during drive to the carpark,really adventure 5 storey of circle route. The room smells of cigarette.called housekeeping and someone came and spray the carpet freshener. The way to the mall is quite tricky..no signboard to the mall.u have to ask if u r first timer.good spread of breakfast.
Reviewed March 01, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

ROSFARIZAN from Malaysia
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed one night in February 2016
ENJOY STAYING
Great Breakfast, Clean Room & Good Swimming Pool (Non-clorin smell)
Reviewed March 01, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Katarina from Slovakia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Excellent
Great place to stay, staff was excellent. Can only recommend! Would definitely stay again.
Reviewed February 29, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Tong from Malaysia
Families with older children
Superior
Stayed one night in February 2016
Cosy & clean, situated in a great location!
Fast check-in, hotel room in good condition, & it's near to the lrt station. Best part is that there is a mall right downstairs where you can find shops i.e. H&M Uniqlo, Sport Direct & many more !
Reviewed February 29, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: