Excellent 8.1
Based on 5878 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5878 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.7
Sort by

JONG from Malaysia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Good
Good location, convenient and easy access to city
Reviewed February 13, 2016

JONG from Malaysia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Good
Good location, convenient and easy access to city
Reviewed February 13, 2016

HISHAMUDIN from Malaysia
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 1 night in February 2016
Excellance
Food, room condition & fasilities are so great
Excellance
Reviewed February 13, 2016

Woan from Malaysia
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Nice Hotel
Overall it's worth to stay and good location. Bad thing is we requested baby cot when we check-in, however, the staff only send the baby cot to our room after about an hour. Hopefully they can improve the speed in future. The baby cot that the hotel provided also not in good condition, 1 site of the cot can't fully pulled up and lock.
Reviewed February 13, 2016

Lee from Malaysia
Family with older children
Superior
Stayed 1 night in January 2016
Good
The Room space enough, quality for services good. and direct link to sunway putra mall. only the car park is too high to turning.
Reviewed February 12, 2016

Som from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Everything remains excellent @ Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur.
The service staff during breakfast were short handed and the egg counter was very slow due to a very long line 4th to 7th February. 2016.
Reviewed February 12, 2016

Mohd from Malaysia
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Superb Hotel
Everything was very nice. Good location, Great room, Fantastic breakfast, Superb facilities
Reviewed February 12, 2016

MOHD from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 1 night in January 2016
A great stay. Again
Great location. Large room. Great decor
Reviewed February 11, 2016

Denny from Indonesia
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
clean room
Newly renovated and clean room
Reviewed February 11, 2016

Ahmad from Singapore
Couple
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
A pleasant and woderful holiday hotel.
Service - warmth, friendly and efficient.
This is our regular choice,but our recent visit from the 4th to 7th February the service during breakfast were bad. Not enough service staff and we don't see familiar service staffs that used to be around during our stay.
Reviewed February 11, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: