Excellent 8.1
Based on 5876 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5876 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.7
Sort by

Wan from Singapore
Family with teens
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
One of the best Hotel!
I love the spacious of the room. The cleaniless & the staff who handle our queries fast..
I love the bed because its where I rest after all the activities with kids. It was comfortable & clean. Room was spacious. I love the pool & sauna. My family enjoyed it. I like the breakfast spread. It was well maintained & equipped with staff who is always ready to assist. There a quite a number of eateries beside the hotel. Very convinent.
Reviewed January 04, 2016

FAIZAL from Singapore
Couple
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Great stay
Location, comfy bed and cleanliness
Not too bad this time round. However did not get the queen bed as requested but great stay anyway. Staff were all professional. Keep it up.
Reviewed January 04, 2016

mohd from Malaysia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Good
Clean n confortable
Reviewed January 04, 2016

NADARAJAN from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
A Delightful Stay
Hotel and bedroom amenities. Staff. Part of Shopping complex.
A truly great stay.Had a upgraded room with a balcony facing the swimming pool and city.Bedroom amenities were good with double sink etc.Very impressed with rain shower positioning as this does not allow the water to come out but space is confined in the shower.great to have Mirrors everywhere.However for shaving purposes one has to lean over sink.however there is a big mirror just outside the bathroom.No bar as it was being renovated.beer can be attained in pool area.
Reviewed January 03, 2016

NORMAZITA from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Sunway Putra value for money
spacious parking lots, easy access, friendly staff
excellent
Reviewed January 03, 2016

hassan from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
we check-in at 2 pm but only managed to get a room
at 5pm. we were tired driving all the from johor baru yet nobody offer a drink
Reviewed January 02, 2016

Adnan from Sri Lanka
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
Great
place, money, shopping, food
Reviewed January 02, 2016

NORAINI from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in December 2015
Very nice
Friendly staf. Clean. Convenience
Awesome!
Reviewed January 01, 2016

ihsan from Malaysia
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
best
reasonable rate,quality hotel,has own shopping mall
Comfortable..
Reviewed January 01, 2016

SIN from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
“Nice Hotel”
NEW, CLEAN & COMFY
I experienced a great stay in this hotel,the staff were very professional,even though there was a crowd due to the date during my stay,but their service were superb. I was offered a very spacious and lovely room. The location of the hotel is public transport friendly. The perfect place to relax you mind and to shop till you drop. I extremely recommend this hotel to others.
Reviewed January 01, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: