Excellent 8.1
Based on 5883 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5883 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 8.1
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food and dining 7.7
Sort by

Ahmad from Malaysia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
Great Hotel, great location
location, food & ambiance
exccelent
Reviewed December 17, 2015

mohamad from Malaysia
Business travelers
Superior Double or Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
clean
clean comfort n good food
the only problem is accessibility to car park
Reviewed December 16, 2015

ENG from Malaysia
Families with older children
Superior Double or Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
awesome stay
stuffs performance, food and location
When I check-in, the stuff upgrade me to a bigger room as we were three persons. its was great as the room bigger than what I have stayed (superior) before.The check-in progress done in fast and provide very nice reception although they were having a big group of customers ( UMNO meeting ). The breakfast taste really good .
Reviewed December 15, 2015

rahim from Singapore
Families with young children
Superior Double or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Holiday in KL
The staff are polite and helpful.
It was very bad when I check in the rooms that I book was fully utilised, so the reception upgrade me to a deluxe but cannot confirm with me the time that I can go in to my room as it was not clean yet. I got frustrated and aproach the Manager and inform him about the problem, so the Manager got me a room that which I could in about 1 hr which is a suite room as the staff is cleaning the room. The Suite given don't look like a 5 star rated hotel. Futhermore when I check- in the time was about 2pm I dont understand why my room is not ready and furthermore there was no compliment given to me while waiting for the rooms to be ready we were all left starving.
Reviewed December 15, 2015

Chia from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
Surprised by the hotel
Convenience, value for money (promotion), great view of KLCC
Very good indeed
Reviewed December 14, 2015

hamidah from Malaysia
Business travelers
Superior Double or Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
Good location
Good location, comfortable room n cleanliness
It was a nice stay. I checked in late almost 6pm but the staff told me no room available and asked me to wait. I didnt want to wait as i checked in quite late and no room available was not my fault. The staff was good in handling the situation and he upgraded my room so that i can checked in at that time. Apart from arguing to get a room at the time i checked in , the hotel was great . And the staff handled it well.
Reviewed December 14, 2015

siti from Malaysia
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 1 night in February 2015
Best
Best syok nice
Good
Reviewed December 13, 2015

Ernie from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
3.5 star hotel
Next to PWTC, attach to a shopping mall.
Room not fully carpeted therefore floor can b very cold despite wearing slippers. Upon check in room not ready n front desk offered room with no windows if want immediate check in despite the fact i hv already paid in full for std room. Waited more than an hour for my dinner at the coffee hse. Mee mamak rated as popular item was not authentic mee mamak, very disappointing.
Reviewed December 13, 2015

Siti from Malaysia
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Fully satisfied
Great hospitality, nice food, great location
It was great. Easy access to public transport, food, malls and entertainment.
Reviewed December 13, 2015

Amri from Malaysia
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
Price Vs. Room worth it
shopping mall
Requested extra blanket..but the staff don't want.. :(
Reviewed December 11, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: