Very good 7.5
Based on 5129 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5129 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 8.0
  • Room comfort and quality 7.5
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

Ruby from Malaysia
Couples
Premier Deluxe
Stayed one night in April 2016
Bad
Hotel and room Carpet old dirty, facilities bad, but only breakfast consider good... The price has no worth for this hotel..
Reviewed April 05, 2016

Richard from Canada
Solo travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in April 2016
excelent location
In the middle of everything there is to see and close to a train/monorail station. Nice staff. Best breakfast I had in Malaysia. The "solid" flooring (instead of carpet) is in bad shape but the room is very clean. I had a great sleep.
Reviewed April 05, 2016

AGNNES from Singapore
Groups
Premier Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
NOTHING
ALL WAS GOOD EXCEPT FOR THE BATH TUB SENIORS HAD PROBLEM GETTING INTO IT. PREFER STANDING SHOWER
Reviewed April 04, 2016

Ang from Malaysia
Business travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
room was spacious and value for money
i was upgraded to residential suites and the room was spacious. truly value for money. the only down side was the air cond in my room was malfunctioning, i believe it was old and lack of service. overall i was satisfied with my stay.
Reviewed April 03, 2016

Nancy from United States
Solo travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Very disappointed
Very upset because Internet wifi very slow. I stayed for 3 night and very wasted;(
Reviewed March 31, 2016

Jess from Malaysia
Families with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in March 2016
feeling comfortable
service, stay comfortable,
Reviewed March 31, 2016

albert from United Kingdom
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Return visitor
On our last stay the room was not ready well after check-in time, we were given a room set up for one not two people and received inconsistent information during the stay. The diligent pool attendent rescued things for us. I do wish they would hand 'occupied' cards out at breakfast to prevent food etc being collect if you leave the table.
Reviewed March 28, 2016

Anushia from Singapore
Families with older children
Premier Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Location
Convenience in location, reasonably priced, good spread of breakfast buffet
Pleasant
Reviewed March 28, 2016

Shing from Malaysia
Families with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in March 2016
have some dispointed
have some dispointed the room function
Reviewed March 27, 2016

Winnie from Indonesia
Families with older children
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in March 2016
Old hotel, noisy, dirty window
Long queue to check in and check out, only stay for 1 night and definitely never comeback. The window very dirty, full of dust. The bed feels like 1 star hotel, uncomfortable to sleep.
Reviewed March 27, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: