Very good 7.5
Based on 5133 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5133 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 8.0
  • Room comfort and quality 7.5
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

Arifah from Indonesia
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Close to the shopping area (Bukit Bintang)
Free shuttle bus to Twin Towers and Chinatown, breakfast, location
I have bad experience when check in... The staff made me wait for 2 hours...!!! But love the free shutlle bus to Twin Towers and Chinatown...
Reviewed July 09, 2013

Che from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2013
A great say value for money
The atmosphere, the bathroom, the mini bar
It was a very pleasant stay. I was just frustrated that all rooms with king size bed were not available though I booked for deluxe. So I just have to take whatever left which was room with twin bed. Other than that, the room was very comfortable where the aircond was not too cold and not too warm. It is just nice. I usually had difficulties where other hotel I went to stay was too cold. This is a value for money hotel where you would feel real comfy. Oh and if you want to use the mini bar, check the price list of the food and drinks first because a can of sprite cost me RM8. Cheers!
Reviewed July 09, 2013

kelvin from Singapore
Groups
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2013
Bad experience ( no more for me )
central location
Service below market standard performance in a so called 4 star Hotel
Reviewed July 09, 2013

khem from Australia
Couples
Premier Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
this hotel was just okay
location, free wifi, late check out
Our stay wasn't very good. First of all our keys didn't work, then our toilet didn't work. We asked to get this repaired but it never was for the entire duration of our stay (3 nights). The room was small and the carpet had stains all over it.
Reviewed July 09, 2013

Liew from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
awesome
friend staff cleam room not bad location
Third time staying. Very pleased with the services. Will go back again
Reviewed July 09, 2013

Umer from Pakistan
Families with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
The hotel is not worth staying,
The hotel is located in shopping area, nice four star, nice washrooms
The hotel has been regularly linked to take far much time checking in a wait of 1 and half hours was too much before our room was ready.
Reviewed July 08, 2013

jan from Netherlands
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in May 2013
older hotel but well kept up
ambiance n location n close to shops and restaurants
no complaints friendly staff and just to stay and enjoy shopping and dining nearby
Reviewed July 08, 2013

FeiChuan from Singapore
Groups
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012
A good stay, all was as expected.
service was good. Buffet breakfast and room size are good as well
It was as expected of Swiss Garden service levels. very pleased with it
Reviewed July 08, 2013

ibrahim from Saudi Arabia
Couples
Premier Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Not what I expected
Location and view
Was a bit disappointed as it not 4 stars hotel as they showing on the website
Reviewed July 07, 2013

Sirisaranya from Thailand
Business travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
Confortable living in a city
Close to restaurant, night life & shopping centre
Hotel is in a good location in the city of Kuala Lumpur but it is not in a walking distance to public transport. Traffic is really bad in Kuala Lumpur during a rush hour.
Reviewed July 06, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: