Very good 7.5
Based on 5133 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5133 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 8.0
  • Room comfort and quality 7.5
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

NACHALEE from Thailand
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in June 2013
Comfortable and clean room.
Big, Comfortable and clean room. Fast Internet
It's a comfortable hotel, big room, big bathroom, fast internet. Food is so so. Surrounding is not good. Quite dangerous in the night. Now it has some construction of road, so it's difficult to walk to sky train. No light enough during the walk to train station. I met the friendly staff and fast check in even late in the night - lucky!.
Reviewed June 30, 2013

terence from Australia
Couple
Premier Executive
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
Very good for short stopover between travel sector
Staff,room size and quality,location for city centre and bus station.
I can only emphasise the positives,the hotel was admirable for our purposes. Looking back I have no suggestions for improvement and reiterate how helpful and courteous the staff were.
Reviewed June 30, 2013

Nicholas from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Good location
Okay value, good rooms, good location
I gave the staff a rating of 2 on this purely because they took nearly an hour to deliver an iron even after multiple calls. Otherwise very friendly. Good location and would stay here again.
Reviewed June 29, 2013

Gary from Singapore
Family with older children
Family Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Good hotel but 15mins to walk to train station
family room, good breakfast, price
When we reached there at 3pm, the room was not ready. The manager came and invited us to the lounge for a free drink on the house, while we waited for over an hour for our room.
Reviewed June 28, 2013

thi from Vietnam
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
so bad
no have any good thing in this hotel
so bad. this is first time i stay here but so disapoint. time for check in is 2pm but when i come there is 3:30 pm but can not check in cause by still cleaning room from staff'wodrs so i said to her i want to keeping my bag here to go out and return after 2 hour later to recieve room. she said " sure, ok " but when i return hotel is 5:45 pm and ask to recieve room but that staff said " no have room yet" so i ask her when will have ? she said she don't know and she not guarranti. my husband so angry in that time and he said " hello , u said to us that room is cleanning when we come and ask me wait and i have to wait until 6 pm and u said u not guarranti have room or not ?" that staff didn't answer anything and just check in for other customer and leave us alone until i ask to talk to manager and then she check in for us with room of 15 floor and so noise so dirty. anyway i so disapoint with this hotel
Reviewed June 28, 2013

Aqilah from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
accessible to shopping centers.
the room is comfortable. delicious buffet for breakfast. staffs are friendly
Reviewed June 28, 2013

Aishah from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2013
strategically located
location, comfort, food
Reviewed June 28, 2013

AMER from Iraq
Family with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Very nice and I will go again to same hotel
Nice staff very friendly ,and nice room
Reviewed June 28, 2013

Abdul from Singapore
Family with older children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in June 2013
Comfortable
clean room comfortable bed and good facilities
Overall was great. Buffet breakfst not that much choices.
Reviewed June 28, 2013

CHRISTINE from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2013
Central Location with Swimming Pool
My favourite Hotel in KL - Central Location - Great Buffet Breakfast - Superb Room
Short walk over the road leads to night food stall streets where you can eat superb food for superb cheap prices. Close to Petronas Towers. The hotel itself has nice rooms and excellent buffet breakfast plus a swimming pool. It is close to KLCentral via Mono Rail. My favourite Hotel in KL. Been there now 4 times and I still like it. I will come again. Thank You.
Reviewed June 27, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: