Very good 7.5
Based on 5129 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5129 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Mark from United Kingdom
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in January 2016
Good location
location, location, location
Excellent
Reviewed January 29, 2016

Martino from Indonesia
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in January 2016
OK
The hotel is only 6 minutes to LRT/Monorail stations. Breakfast is OK but not that great.
Reviewed January 28, 2016

Cammy from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in January 2016
Business trip
Location, cleaness, staff service
Overall is not bad, but shower is break down, after inform, staff settle between 30min, location was good, suggest shud renovate as inside room look quite old feel
Reviewed January 26, 2016

Jerrick from Singapore
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Bed Bugs Available with Bad Hotel Policy
Read about a previous review about bed bugs so was quite skeptical about booking the hotel. However, as my friends are staying in the nearby apartment. So I booked the hotel. The location is great with just five min walking distance to Jalan Alor. Now comes to the bad part, first night got a few bites and was awaken in the middle of the night and thought it was mosquito bite. So next morning didn't think too much. Second night was worse. I got at least ten bites. So I started to complain to the front desk staff. I told them about the problem and all I got was a simple "Sorry"! I shouldn't have let it go at that moment and should have demanded a refund. So I went to email the front desk manager. Exchange a few emails and was quite slow in replying. In the end, he only offered a free night stay which I definitely declined. Bad experience plus bad hotel policy. Told me that they need my feedback to make the hotel facility better. Why should I be paying for the hotel to help the hotel to improve the facilities. The hotel should be paying me to be the Guinea pig. So people, be your own judge. What do you think?
Reviewed January 23, 2016

CHINAMOOTHOO from Mauritius
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
ok
location is right
Reviewed January 22, 2016

Fabian from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in December 2015
Good
Good
Good
Reviewed January 20, 2016

sandra from United States
Solo traveler
Premier Executive
Stayed 7 nights in January 2016
enjoyable stay
comfort, staff, beer is cold
excellent! a little disappointed in their menu offerings, but staff is always excellent, room most comfortable.
Reviewed January 19, 2016

Baharudin from Malaysia
Family with older children
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in January 2016
Family get together
location, dining, comfort
Pleasant
Reviewed January 18, 2016

Lok from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in January 2016
???
Location is good.
Booking in order . However hygiene standard is sub par. Waiter put back spill over food back into the buffet tray. Amentities in room not complete. No tooth brush upon arrival. Shower head not in order. Very few tv channels
Reviewed January 17, 2016

Yu from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in January 2016
Good location but No Free Car Parking
good location, need to Berjaya Time Square with walking distance, at the centre of city.
The front desk staff without smiley face and slow in response when asked for any questions. The service line should be more friendly when serve the customer..a bit disappointed as the hotel charge for the car parking fee of RM 10...Hotel should provide free parking to their customer..
Reviewed January 16, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: