Very good 7.5
Based on 5131 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5131 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

A from Yemen
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 5 nights in September 2012
Great location
Near to shopping area
Good hotel and located in the gOlden triangle , near to shipping area. I plane to come back to stay I'm this hotel , and recommend it to every one
Reviewed September 11, 2012

Nuno from Portugal
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2012
Well localized
Swiss Garden is very well localized, near downtown (Chinatown, little India), as well as from the main chic malls and stores within the golden triangle
Hotel personnel is very kind, being always available for well. Rooms are quite a bit old, but properly clean.
Reviewed September 11, 2012

Amador from Philippines
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2012
Great Hotel for a Reasonable Rate
clean, spacious, and well-appointed room
Checking in was quick especially that my wife and I arrived past midnight and wanted to rest asap. Entering the room, we were not disappointed with its clean and good space, even in the T&B. View from our room was also nice. Bed linens and quilts are really five-star quality and made our overnight stay really so comfortable. In the morning, the buffet breakfast at the Flavors restaurant gave us quite a lot of choices, given that it served local and international cuisine.
Reviewed September 11, 2012

Dickson from Singapore
Solo travelers
Premier Executive
Stayed 1 night in April 2012
Great Place to Stay
clean
Great Place to stay
Reviewed September 11, 2012

Soo from Singapore
Business travelers
Premier Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in September 2012
Reasonable Stay
Spacious Room
my stay at the swiss garden hotel can be described as a reasonably comforable stay if you are not the fussy type. the rooms are spacious and clean but that's is about all i can say. nothing really impressive and nothing much to complain. the location is slightly at the edge of bukit bintang so there is a 10 minutes walk to get into the action location where all the food and shopping places are located. one negative issue is due to the traffic junction at the pudu is having renovation, you always have to fight the traffic jam going down that direction. the price is reasonable and the food is average.
Reviewed September 11, 2012

SYED from Malaysia
Business travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile..
Good room layout, easy access to shopping malls and restaurants around Bukit Bintang..
All staff are friendly.. The swimming pool, gym and sauna are well maintain..
Reviewed September 10, 2012

LAY from Malaysia
Families with older children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2012
Shopping convenient
clean and convenient
the room is clean and location is strategic. but, no free WIFI in the room. this is not the standard practice. i need to get the WIFI access from the cafe by ordering drink. why ?
Reviewed September 10, 2012

Johannes from Netherlands
Families with older children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2012
Reasonable hotel for a short outing with kids.
The pool
reasonable service standard (for malaysia conditions even good) poor quality of food and cooking (kids got a reheated pizza with carboard base...seafood buffet, always a tricky business, was very poor. desserts looked nice, but very poor quality. noisy corridors (tiles, uncovered smooth plastered walls) with kids running around and shouting (locals). spartanic rooms, slamming doors, but...excellent beds and good bathroom. not possible to move around without a car.
Reviewed September 10, 2012

Suleman from Australia
Solo travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 5 nights in August 2012
A very good hotel indeed.
Location in relation to beach; quieter comapred to Batu Ferringhi; closer to Georgetown; lovely pool
I liked this hotel a great deal. Friendly, helpful staff, great food variety at breakfast; great location. Will consider a second visit
Reviewed September 10, 2012

Sangkyu from South Korea
Business travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2012
Good choice
Nice location, good breakfast, cozy room
1. Nicely located 2minutes walk to Bukit bintang. You get all the fun, and shopping previllages, and get your quiet rest in your clean cozy room. 2. It is quite important to have a good breakfast especially for businesss trip travellor. Swiss garden hotel satisfies these needs. 3. Overall, it is good hotel, I would come back later..
Reviewed September 10, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: