Very good 7.5
Based on 5128 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5127 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

DAVID from Zimbabwe
Group
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2012
Well located,pleasant staff
location,
it was a great location for the hotel real close to everything and the staff were very helpful. i found it great because we were in kl for shopping on our way back home.i would recommend asking concierge if you feel stuck they always have a solution. lack of wifi is a big let down!!!!!
Reviewed August 29, 2012

TOMMY from Indonesia
Family with older children
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in August 2012
Good 4-stars hotel
Location, Rooms service, Facilities
It was a pleasant stay and I may come back again to this hotel.
Reviewed August 29, 2012

SREENATH from India
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2012
Decent rooms located in the city
Nice breakfast
Hotel is located in city and walkable distance to shopping..!!The breakfast in the hotel is very nice. You can eat many varieties...!! Overall it's good :)
Reviewed August 29, 2012

Toh from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2012
Lovely Hotel
Room is Clean
Is a clean & great hotel, service is good. Location is good. Will be back again
Reviewed August 29, 2012

GAZI from Bangladesh
Family with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in August 2012
Fairly good hotel and the service is good.
Location, good complementery breakfast.
This was my second trip to KL, but I can say it was the first because the previous one was very brief. But I felt no discomfort staying in Swiss garden hotel. The places of my interest in KL was very close and the hotel staff assist me properly. They also have some free suttle survices- which is a bonus. I think if they could arrange full time suttle service without any prior booking or limited number and fixed timing- like some hotels in Bangkok- it would have been great, and I am sure it will attract more people to stay in Swiss garden. The rooms need to be refurbished. Some furnitures are in kind of bad condition as well as the toilet fixtures are not satisfactory. But overall, I think Swiss garden is a fairly good hotel of its class.
Reviewed August 28, 2012

Maria from Portugal
Solo traveler
Premier Executive
Stayed 2 nights in August 2012
Rooms were big ....
Shopping just around the corner
Didn't like the food from room service.... rooms were spacy but had such an unpleasant smell and the hotel staff actually warned us before checking in, asking if we needed air refreshener... quite good location with a 24 hour convenient store at the opposite side of the street...
Reviewed August 28, 2012

Greg from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in March 2012
Value for money
Good room size, pleasant
the hotel is only a few minutes walk into the main shopping area. traffic can be bad outside on weekends. parking was not complimentary. breakfast was a bit average, but acceptable.
Reviewed August 28, 2012

Francis from Sri Lanka
Family with young children
Premier Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in August 2012
great location but small room and spec not so good
location only!
Overall, as indicated above the location is 10/10,, but the rooms itself were very small and old! They need some drastic improvements. The restaurant was not geared to cater to the large crowd present for breakfast. When we went down each day, we found that most of the meals/dishes were over and NOT replenished.
Reviewed August 27, 2012

Chai from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in August 2012
Nice hotel with good service and great location
The hotel is clean.
The hotel is clean and value for money with friendly and helpful staff but the room is a bit small. Hotel is in good location for shopping and sightseeing.
Reviewed August 27, 2012

Kenneth from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2012
Great Hotel, great location to Bukit Bintang.
Very clean and staff are excellent
I will definitely stay here again. The room was great and the location is only 1 minute away from the main shopping district of Bukit Bintang.
Reviewed August 27, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: