Very good 7.5
Based on 5127 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5127 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Peter from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2012
Great location but rooms need upgrading
within walking distance to shopping complexes
Room is quite dimly lit and upholstery and beddings outdated. My lady had quite an eerie feel of the room.
Reviewed July 12, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Vijay from India
Families with older children
Premier Deluxe
Stayed one night in July 2012
Easily accessible and near to golden triangle
Many choices for breakfast, location
i stayed for pne night at this hotel as i reached late night in kuala lumpur and had plan to stay in genting next day onwards. the location of the hotel is good. i was able to walk to golden triangle from here. the checkin and checkout process was little slower as compared to other hotels (parkroyal). rooms were clean and decent. i wont rate it as high as parkroyal, but its safe to stay with family here.
Reviewed July 10, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

JOHN from Australia
Solo travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2012
Basic good place to stay.
Location and value for money.
Nice to get a massage nearby and close to shops and attractions.
Reviewed July 10, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Mohammad from Pakistan
Families with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2012
Small Rooms
Borneopearls shop
It was a medium hotel but the service is not good at all
Reviewed July 10, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Sahir from Malaysia
Families with older children
Family Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2012
elegant hotel!!! we enjoy our stay....
reception...
the place is very perfect for the family on holiday...just in the heart of the city...
Reviewed July 09, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

SRI from Singapore
Families with older children
Family Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2012
Small hotel lobby but cosy rooms
Breakfast menu
Good location and nice service of the hotel staff.But have to pay for one time parking charge even though hotel guest.But overall very satisfied.
Reviewed July 09, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Ho from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2012
Great location
Close to shopping, food and transport
Comfortable, great location. Easy to move around - shopping,food and transport
Reviewed July 08, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

lye from Singapore
Families with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in June 2012
great location with great service
easy access the major malls
fantastic hotel n prime location with nice breakfast!
Reviewed July 06, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

fauziah from Indonesia
Families with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in July 2012
great room and location
location
Great location, because near of shopping mall and more desitination on KL
Reviewed July 05, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Roeland from Netherlands
Couples
Premier Executive
Stayed 5 nights in June 2012
Lovely hotel, good gin and tonic in the lobby
friendly service
All was smooth, relaxing and very clean. Experienced and mature staff. Nice!
Reviewed July 05, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: