Very good 7.5
Based on 5128 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5128 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 8.0
  • Room comfort and quality 7.5
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

Lim from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in October 2015
Not really worth of value
location
Firstly, i had booked a king size bedroom but when i reach there the staff told me that only left the join of single bedroom. the room is not very nice and is a bit of old. the breakfast is lack of choices and not very delicious. swimming is too small.
Reviewed October 04, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Bernard from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
STAY AT SWISS GARDEN HOTEL
Location is good, clean, responsive staff
Value for money
Reviewed October 03, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Nur from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Good
Hotel staff location
Reviewed October 02, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Govindarar from India
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Good location
Good location
Reviewed September 28, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Chan from Malaysia
Families with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in September 2015
Value for $
Location and shuttle service
Reviewed September 27, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Ajeng from Indonesia
Groups
Family Room
Stayed one night in September 2015
It's okay.
the butler were nice to us.
It's okay. We slept well. But among all of their clueless and unhelpful staff (including the front desk), the butler was the nicest and most informative.
Reviewed September 26, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Felicity from United Kingdom
Couples
Premier Deluxe
Stayed one night in September 2015
Lovely stay
The rooms were lovely. The beds are unbelievably comfy. The staff are very helpful for getting to the airport.
Reviewed September 25, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Aisyah from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Slightly over rated
Pillow. Hot shower.
It wasn't bad. But it wasnt good either. The smoking floor smells like a damp karaoke place. The tv is unclear. The bathtub couldnt be used. And most of the facilities are old. Not worth the price.
Reviewed September 24, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

soh from Malaysia
Business travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in September 2015
air conditioning issue
location, parking, fair price
1) the air conditioning not function well, first time i stay, i did a complaint and comment. 2nd time i stay, the problem still there. 2) the shower mixer not work in proper, must change the shower head.
Reviewed September 23, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Yusuf from Bahrain
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 5 nights in September 2015
Very enjoyable stay
Location, good standard hotel rooms and facilities, friendly staff
We had a great time at swiss garden hotel, nice breakfast good selections, room size is good very spacious and high standard amenities, we recommend this hotel to families and honeymooners.
Reviewed September 22, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: