Very good 7.5
Based on 5128 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5128 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Djohan from Indonesia
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
A good place to stay for a short trip
The 3 best feature of this hotel is its location, the competency of their staff, and the food.
My stay in this hotel was a pleasant one. I am very satisfied with their level of service. The basic amenities is what you normally expect from hotel of their class but the one I have to admit which differentiate them is the competency of their staff. During this stay of mine, unfortunately I left my Galaxy note on my room and realize it only when I've check out and flown back to my home country. I immediately contact Swissgarden and they told me they have found it before hand and was currently stored in securely until I claim it. I was just glad I didn't lost it. Kudos to the swift action and competency of the hotel staff.
Reviewed August 15, 2015

Rohana from Singapore
Family with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
A pleasant Stay
Big room, friendly staff and free Wifi
It was a pleasant stay and able to get complimentry breakfast.
Reviewed August 14, 2015

sandra from United States
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in August 2015
great place to stay!!
staff, comfort, location
swiss garden is my hotel of preference for kl. a little pricey, but sooooooooo nice, with the nicest staff!! see you again next month!
Reviewed August 13, 2015

Elly from Indonesia
Family with older children
Premier Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Perfect hotel
Good location, clean room n good service
Traveling with fam, the staffs are friendly and kind. Location near to bus station and shopping centres, easy to find many fooda
Reviewed August 09, 2015

benoit from France
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
Good Business Hotel
location, cleanliness
Nice stay nearby bukit bintang (walking distance). But parking is expensive.
Reviewed August 07, 2015

HAOJIE from Malaysia
Business traveler
Premier Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in August 2015
Theft, Poor Staff Performance & Manners
location only and nothing else
1: stayed there for 4 days - bed sheets were never changed. 2: my Pen was stolen and the staff had the audacity to let me sign my laundry bill with my own Pen 3: reception was slow in responding to my report of theft, request for taxi to airport Although I liked their coconut rice breakfast and nice samba chilli.. but I will never stay at this lousy maintained accommodation again, ever.
Reviewed August 06, 2015

Simon from Singapore
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in July 2015
Swiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur
Location, Price, Safety (around the Hotel).
Good. Though they did not inform me at the scheduled time of the readiness of the 2nd room. We had to call again to secure the room.
Reviewed July 30, 2015

md from Bangladesh
Family with young children
Stayed one night in July 2015
Good hotel
Lobby ,room condition and cleanness
Very good but price is little bit higher compared to other similar hotels
Reviewed July 30, 2015

XinYi from Malaysia
Business traveler
Premier Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in July 2015
Good location, mediocre standards
Location is central enough, convenient as there are places to go to around the hotel, and it is easy to take a taxi.
A four star hotel should have above average rooms and good breakfast as well - but this is not the case at this hotel.
Reviewed July 28, 2015

ELY from Indonesia
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in July 2015
complicated hotel, elektric shut down 2 hour
Swiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur
It all bad. Lift, room, old.
Reviewed July 25, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: