Very good 7.5
Based on 5128 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5128 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 8.0
  • Room comfort and quality 7.5
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

Abdur from Bangladesh
Family with young children
Family Room
Stayed one night in July 2016
Location and staff
Great location and friendly staff.
Reviewed July 24, 2016

Bernard from Malaysia
Couple
Premier Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Unhappy Birthday cum Vacation!!
Let's talk about the good things first.... Pros: Location is convenient as it's between the buzzing Bukit Bintang, Jalan Alor and Chinatown. I've book a premium deluxe room for 2 nights and the room is clean (rated 2 due to reasons stated) That's all the pros. Now for the bad side of the story... Cons : 1) Rooms are not ready at 339pm.. It's alright, it happens..well, at least there's a welcome drink for me and my friend which turns out to be H2O with lemon added (very welcoming indeed)!! Finally check into my room at 530pm!!! OMG!!! 2) Sound proofing are so bad that I can hear clearly the family conversation of the room next to mine!! Imagine my anger when I heard housekeeping vacuuming on the other rooms at 930am to 10am??? 3) Parking was provided inside hotel but it's not complimentary and every single time I drove out and back, I have to go to the reception to validate!!! Talk about environmental friendly, hmmm?? Heard many good reviews about the hotel and was looking forward for my Birthday cum vacation at this hotel...which turns to be a disaster and it's an Unhappy Birthday to me!!
Reviewed July 24, 2016

Iis from Indonesia
Group
Family Room
Stayed one night in May 2016
good hotel and reasonably price
The hotel was excellent, I will come again
Reviewed July 22, 2016

kwan from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed one night in July 2016
Bad and slow service
after booked through online an hour ago, arrived there to checked in but reception staff asked to wait 1hour for check in because they still not yet received the booking through agoda. that is your internal problem. I booked was included breakfast, but did not allowed me go in.
Reviewed July 21, 2016

ary from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in June 2016
good
good
Reviewed July 17, 2016

Choon from Singapore
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in July 2016
Reasonable Price
Room is clean and cosy, most staff are friendly except for one. Car park space is tight and there is no lift access to the main lobby. Moving in and out of carpark required the parking ticket to be chopped by the front desk and upon check out, there is a charge of RM10.60. Find it quite petty for a hotel to charge for parking.
Reviewed July 15, 2016

Partha from Indonesia
Family with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in July 2016
Location
Good Location and easy to find kind a food
Reviewed July 13, 2016

Angie from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in July 2016
A little bit dissapointed
Staff not friendly, bath tub and shower head quite dirty, hotel car park is chargeable at RM10 (mostly other hotel provide free parking for hotel guest)
Reviewed July 11, 2016

CHIA from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed one night in July 2016
My review
Facilities are not good enough
Reviewed July 11, 2016

Leong from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in March 2016
Room is clean and big. Great short stay.
Room is clean and big. Great short stay.
Reviewed July 09, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: