Very good 7.5
Based on 5127 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5127 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

renee from Philippines
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in March 2014
Nice hotel
Strategic location, nice food, good ambience
Will definitely go back.
Reviewed May 12, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Agnes from Philippines
Family with older children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Comfort at its best!
1. Centrally located along Bukit Bintang 2. Close to shopping areas 3. Near Petronas Twin Towers
Our dad has stayed here before so he told us this hotel is near the shopping malls in Bukit Bintang and indeed, he was right about it. We booked 3 rooms where 1 room had free buffet breakfast. The buffet selection was great especially with lots of fruits. The other thing we liked best is that they replenish the free water and toiletries everyday without having to inform the staff which is impressive! Free wifi in our rooms was also a plus!😊
Reviewed May 12, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Agnes from Philippines
Family with older children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Comfort at its best!
1. Centrally located along Bukit Bintang 2. Very accommodating staff 3. Great buffet breakfast
Our dad has stayed here before so he told us this hotel is near the shopping malls in Bukit Bintang and indeed, he was right about it. We booked 3 rooms where 1 room had free buffet breakfast. The buffet selection was great especially with lots of fruits. The other thing we liked best is that they replenish the free water and toiletries everyday without having to inform the staff which is impressive! Free wifi in our rooms was also a plus!😊
Reviewed May 12, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Gi from South Korea
Family with older children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
I had very bad expriance with this hotel.
Service was very bad and every things are old and not in a good condition the most is we had to take a shower with rust water. This is not 4 star hotel this is just motel class.
Service was very bad and every things are old and not in a good condition the most is we had to take a shower with rust water. This is not 4 star hotel this is just motel class.
Reviewed May 11, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Goh from Singapore
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Average
Na
Reviewed May 11, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Cheng from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in April 2014
Good value and comfort facilities
Clean, quiet, value for money
Reviewed May 09, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Daniel from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
well done
well done
well done
Reviewed May 08, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Lee from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Efficient and Friendly service
Room, Celanliness and service
Very good
Reviewed May 08, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

mee from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in April 2014
great location with comfort room
convenience, good food and easy access to shopping area
Staff of Front desk at afternoon hour is very bad attitude, no manners and can't solve problem, and don't understand what customer needs. Overall, hotel is great but staff trained not well enough. Hope to see the improvement.
Reviewed May 07, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Xiang from Singapore
Business traveler
Premier Deluxe
Stayed one night in May 2014
Comfortable and safe
Comfortable, safe and clean
good
Reviewed May 07, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: