Very good 7.5
Based on 5128 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5128 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 8.0
  • Room comfort and quality 7.5
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

Elvin from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
Pleasant stay with no complains
Clean and comfortable rooms, convenient location, prompt room service
The best thing about this hotel is the location. It is less than 5 mins walk from Jalan Alor Food Street and less than 10 mins walk from Bukit Bintang. The room service was also rather prompt, arriving in less than 30 mins. The room was comfortable and clean. The staff were also friendly, assisting us in getting an umbrella when it was raining. Overall, it was a good hotel worth recommending.
Reviewed March 19, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

mokhtar from Malaysia
Business travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in March 2014
Nice hotel
Staff, Bar, Staff
Very pleasant check in staff, Fiona. Extremely helpful & pleasant. I asked for a room change due to noise coming in from the heavily congested street that the hotel is located. I was impressed with how fast she handled this request. Overall, this hotel is good, however, the price is a little too high for the amount of amenities available.
Reviewed March 18, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Bhagaban from Singapore
Business travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in March 2014
Good !
Decent hotel
I had a good stay at Swiss Garden. Room was good. I had a short stay. Had good sleep. Nothing to complain about.
Reviewed March 18, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

azlinah from Singapore
Families with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in September 2013
great place to stay!
Clean, nice pools and rooms
had a great time staying here. they have nice pools and activity rooms. breakfast spread was not bad.
Reviewed March 15, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Emily from Malaysia
Business travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in March 2014
Hotel was disappointing. Staff was rude.
Bed was comfortable.
Reviewed March 14, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Pishu from Malaysia
Business travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in March 2014
Poor Service & Maintenence
an excellent night manager by the name of Mr Danial, good concierge and central location
My partner and i arrived at about 9.30pm from the airport but had problems checking in because a suitable room could not be found. After a long wait a room was allocated on the 6th floor, the room's aircon was not functioning. We requested for ice but took an hour to arrive becuase there was only one girl serving 2 buildings.After finally requesting to see the night manager, we got a Mr Danial who finally got us a room at the 5th floor with a working aircon. The next day the toilet was overflowing and a maintenance man had to come to fix the toilet. Stayed there for 3 days but felt this is not a four star hotel. We extended our stay by 2 days because we had not complete our work but there is a lot of room for improvement.
Reviewed March 13, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Andrian from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in November 2013
centrally located, nice staff and clean room
the hotel area is very centraally located, nice staff will help you anytime and the room is very comfort and clean too
Reviewed March 13, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Siddhartha from India
Business travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
Close to Bukit Bintang shopping centers
Big rooms, Big bathrooms, comfy beds
Bit old hotel, but could be better. Close to Bukit Bintang shopping center and the eateries around.
Reviewed March 12, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Carlos from Mexico
Solo travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
Good value hotel
Price, location and size of room
Slow check in. No public transport available, just taxis outside which you need to bargain with.
Reviewed March 12, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

You from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in March 2014
strategic location
location
overall experience is good.......................location is startegic
Reviewed March 12, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: