Very good 7.5
Based on 5129 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5129 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

YU from China
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in January 2014
just for sleep
good position, good people, clean
when i arrived it's 1:00 am, so quite tired, but the people there was good. other feeling was nothing, just leave the next day morning.
Reviewed February 07, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

mohamed from Sri Lanka
Families with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in January 2014
a superb hotel for a comfortable stay.
clean, beautiful and convenient to all places
Reviewed February 05, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Cally from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in January 2014
quiet ambiance,Large rooms, near to shopping mall
Good location, walking distance to shopping mall.
house guest still need to pay parking RM10 upon validate parking,kettle in worst condition ,breakfast still can be improve
Reviewed February 05, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Cally from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
quiet ambiance,Large rooms, near to shopping mall
Good location, walking distance to shopping mall.
house guest still need to pay parking RM10 upon validate parking,kettle in worst condition ,breakfast still can be improve
Reviewed February 05, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Takako from Japan
Groups
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Comfortable
location
The room was comfortable, but there was no hot water--it was only luke warm/cold water. The walls are very thin, and we had a loud family next door, who stayed up with kids and playing music until past 2am. Only after repeated phone calls to the reception the security came up and knocked on the door. We probably got the worst kind of neighbor but the hotel could also have moved the family or given us another accomodation
Reviewed February 05, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Suriana from Singapore
Families with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Not as comfortable as expected
Friendly and efficient receptionists and doorman
The room was not as clean as expected. The room was not vacuumed and rather dusty. The cups in the restaurant where we had breakfast was full of coffee stains & I actually thought some were not washed yet!
Reviewed February 05, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

chui from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in February 2014
Out of Expectation
large bathroom, comfortable bed near to major shopping complex
Inefficient customer service in term of 1. Extra bed- wait for almost 45 mins to get the extra bed 2. Air-cond malfunction- nobody pick up the phone, I have to all the way from 14th floor to reception to informed. Wait for almost 30 mins still nobody come for service, all the way from 14th floor to reception again. Maintenance guy said the air-cond need to have major service, offered us to change to another room and he asked us to wait in the room for room change confirmation. wait for nearly half an hour, nobody respond to us. Went to reception again asking for solution! Finally get the new room keys and we move to 12th floor. Before going back to 14th floor for luggage packing, receptionist mentioned will send somebody to assist us to move from 14th floor to 12 floor but at the end we move it by ourselves. Went to the new room, waiting for the extra bed again!! Tired & lost patient! Went to reception again! Asked the receptionist when the extra bed only can ready. He dare to said "You are not moving it by yourself? I thought you want to move it yourself then I just passed you the room keys." I answered "OMG! you want me to move the extra bed by myself?" then the receptionist just call somebody to move the extra bed for us.
Reviewed February 05, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

AMIR from Singapore
Families with young children
Premier Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
good location for food and shopping.
toilets clean, centrally located, nice food
I think some of the hotel staff are not so helpful in certain questions. The carpark should be free for hotel guests. I dont understand why is there charges incurred during our 3 nights stay for the parking. Generally i think the pool should be bigger for a 4 star hotel
Reviewed February 04, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

syed from Bangladesh
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Very friendly staff, Large rooms
Centrally located, friendly staff, clean rooms
It was a very nice and comfortable stay at this hotel. Friendly staff and fast room service. Centrally located and close to all shopping malls and restaurants.
Reviewed February 04, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

MUHAMMAD from Pakistan
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in February 2014
Nice and superb
Good Location, Nice design, superb wifi
This really a nice good superb hotel, good to stay with family, shopping and can move easily any where.
Reviewed February 03, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: