Very good 7.8
Based on 2114 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2114 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.0
  • Room comfort and quality 8.0
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 6.9
Sort by

SO from Hong Kong
Families with young children
Premier Suite
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
poor service
convenience location, big apartment but poor room service
Reviewed August 14, 2016

Woo from Singapore
Groups
Two Bedroom Suite
Stayed one night in August 2016
Very pleasant stay at Swiss Garden Residences KL.
Very nice and pleasant place to stay. Simple cooking/warming is available. Walking distance to China Town KL. 15~20min walk. Simple meals available opp the main road. Relaxing in Swimming pool and nice gym available. Sauna also available in changing room, but did not try. A must go place.
Reviewed August 10, 2016

Valerie from Malaysia
Couples
Two Bedroom Suite
Stayed one night in August 2016
Horrible experience
terribly under staff, checkin require to Q for 30 mins. No towels provided in room, called many times to request for it and they took > 2 hours to send towels and our bags up to our room due to under staff issue.
Reviewed August 10, 2016

Muhammad from Singapore
Families with young children
Two Bedroom Suite
Stayed one night in August 2016
Please look for another HOTEL. Seriously
I never took reviews seriously until I stayed at this hotel. When they said it was poor. IT WAS POOR! Here are my list below. Please spare yourself the trouble 1. Check in time - 3pm (we arrive 3pm got our room at 6pm.Booked 1 month ahead means nothing here) 2. Staff was rude and lied to us about our room(Stated room was ready and was being cleaned but took 3 hours to be cleaned and when we called at 4pm mentioned trying to get us a room, put me on hold indefinitely) 3. Lobby no aircon - and was packed full of guests complaining at front desk arguing with staffs. We were lucky to get a temp room. Most guest we just placed in lobby for hours until they got their rooms. 4. Front desk not enough staffs (1-2 staff only during check in and out period) Each time a staff goes and photocopy IC our Passport, took them like 10 mins to come out. 5.Was filthy under the bed, I dropped something and it roll underneath. 6.This is the WORST! Requested a baby COD, lifted it up to be dusted was shocked to see a big patch of blood stain on the under side.COME ON...THIS IS FOR MY BABY. 7. Finally got our 2 bedroom apartment. 1 bedroom has no electricity - called for room service for maintenance guy. Never showed up, no return calls, no nothing. We managed to solve it ourself by fiddling with the breaker box. 8. Last of all through all the horrible experience....no manager no staff no one apologise. Worst place I have ever stayed, 2-3 stars hotel customer service are much better. NOT RECOMMENDED AT ALL. MY FIRST AND LAST TIME!!
Reviewed August 08, 2016

David from Malaysia
Business travelers
Residence Suite
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
executive.
a. house keeping team on floor 18 is the worth cleaning i never meet,i stayed two nights, room never makeup...even though i call...i m no entertained...
Reviewed August 04, 2016

Sani from Indonesia
Business travelers
Premier Suite
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
clean, big and good room
clean, big and good room
Reviewed August 01, 2016

Norkhairunnisa from Malaysia
Couples
Residence Suite
Stayed one night in July 2016
Will never come again
While checking in, there was this group of tourist all over the counter, the staff should have divided the line into two, which is the individual check in and group check, all the individual check in guest have to stand for 20 min to check in. staff is very inefficient! parking is not free. all guest have to pay RM10.60 for parking fee. room is just average. water heater is not working well. aircond took forever to cool down the room. while checking in I ask the front desk for 2 hour extension. she agreed and the next day I received a call saying that no one inform them regarding the extension and we were ask to leave the room immediately. such a rude staff! management should sent their staff for training!
Reviewed July 31, 2016

Michael from Vietnam
Solo travelers
Residence Suite
Stayed one night in July 2016
SATISFACTION
Everything was great and I was so happy making the right decision on choosing Swiss Garden.
Reviewed July 31, 2016

ASHOK from India
Business travelers
Residence Suite
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Not good
Not good at all
Reviewed July 30, 2016

Oliver from Philippines
Couples
Residence Suite
Stayed one night in July 2016
Great Roomy Units
Nice, clean and fully functional unit. All it needed were a dishwasher and washing machine and dryer. Breakfast buffet was ok, if your looking just to get full before going around the city. But Jalan Alor is pretty near and a few restaurants are open in the morning.Gym was clean, pool was nice. Didn't get to workout and swim though. Will go back again for sure.
Reviewed July 29, 2016


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: