Very good 7.8
Based on 2120 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2120 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

wesaam from Saudi Arabia
Family with young children
Two Bedroom Suite
Stayed 1 night in August 2015
acceptable hotel
location, big rooms, nice pool location and view
good points 1) location near from times square and china town and Arab street and near from every thing. 2) big clean rooms. 3) beautiful bathroom. 4) nice pool location and view. disappointed points 1) arrogant female Indian reception staff. 2) water leaking from air condition every night and I asked the maintenance and they came many times but without fixing the problem. 3) average breakfast without much varieties. 4) weak Wi Fi signal
Reviewed August 17, 2015

Tan from Malaysia
Couple
Residence Suite
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
Recommended choice for business and short vacation
location, space, cleanlineess
Reviewed August 17, 2015

Mark from Singapore
Family with young children
Residence Suite
Stayed 1 night in August 2015
why guest need to carpark fee??
spacious, clean, convinence.
only spent 1 night there, basically everything is fine. only comment as follow: 1) carpark direction signboard not sufficient, I have missed twice the direction to enter the carpark from the curve road exit to the Residences. 2) guest does not entitle any free car parking? and the charges is high, RM10plus per night?
Reviewed August 11, 2015

Yeong from Malaysia
Group
Premier Suite
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
KL TRIP
Convenient, Central, Parking
Overall the stay is nice. It would be better if the management of the hotel would look into the matter below; - Air Conditioner Maintenance - Changing Bed Sheet to a new one every time housekeeping - The comfort of the pillow and mattress
Reviewed August 11, 2015

Chia from Malaysia
Business traveler
Residence Suite
Stayed 1 night in August 2015
Still need improvement
convenience on parking, good for family vacation and well equip kitchenette.
Overall 6/10 points. Lift excess card most of the time not able to scan. Not only mine, others guest also having same matter, from car park, guest need to go down to reception (sometimes need to queue if many guest is checking in). Air-conditioner in room has improved. Well done.
Reviewed August 08, 2015

Obaid from Pakistan
Family with older children
Premier Suite
Stayed 4 nights in August 2015
Not worth it
Location, food, pool
Not at all good. No bell boy available. Internet was pathetic. They put a router in my room for which they charged extra, that was also not working. Rooms were so so and bathroom was three steps down which was the weirdest thing.
Reviewed August 06, 2015

jeremy from Singapore
Solo traveler
Residence Suite
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Above expectation
Staff sincerity and warmth
The front desk staff were exceptional helpful.
Reviewed August 04, 2015

Anthony from Singapore
Family with young children
Two Bedroom Suite
Stayed 1 night in July 2015
Great Place To Stay
Location, comfortable, clean.
Fantastic. Should have stayed longer.
Reviewed July 30, 2015

Satish from Singapore
Solo traveler
Residence Suite
Stayed 1 night in July 2015
Centrally located Gem in KL
Location, service, value
Superb from the point of arriving at the driveway of the residences. Greeted by a polite staff at the door who advised me of where to park my car and check-in procedures. Sophie (from S.Korea) served me at the check in counter and she was very helpful and friendly. A friend and I stayed at the one bedroom deluxe room and we were very impressed. Wonderfullythought out spaces and very functional. Only two problems we found: 1. The lifts are extremely slow. It took us nearly 8-10mins to get down from 13th floor to the lobby/swimming pool & restaurant on the 6th floor. This is an easy issue to resolve and I hope it is address as soon as possible as i am sure there are more people with the same gripe - particularly those with kids or elderly. 2. The TV channels on offer in the room. The channel selection in the room is pathetic. This is again another issue that can be easily resolved. Other than that, had a fabulous time at the residences and I will definitely stay at here every time I visit KL. Can't think of a better place to stay in KL for the excellent service, price and convenience. keep up the good work!
Reviewed July 29, 2015

ANDRI from Indonesia
Family with young children
Residence Suite
Stayed 1 night in June 2015
Great for family
Breakfast, swimming pools and room space
Everything was great, although there was a hint of cigarette odour once we enter the room. All the amenities provided for you, even ironing board. I like the room layout, loved the bathroom. The breakfast was great, beatifully executed-couldn't be better-croissant. We picked this hotel because my son wanted nice swimming pools and we weren't dissapointed. There are three different pools to choose. Our son was very happy the whole weekend and that made us happy as well. You could expect more smiles from the staff though, it's suppose to be a default setting once you work in a hotel. But you can't have it all can you? Overall, we would come cback definitely.
Reviewed July 27, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: