Very good 7.8
Based on 2120 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2120 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.0
  • Room comfort and quality 8.0
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 6.9
Sort by

Nor from Malaysia
Couple
Residence Suite
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Huge and comfortable room
Easy access, huge and comfortable room
Reviewed May 17, 2016

Luca from Malaysia
Couple
Residence Suite
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Still not a 5 star
Bi rooms but the quality is not of a 5 star hotel. Personal not pay much attention, would seem they are underpaid, bewakfast is average. The men Sauna was not working and the swimming pool is also average.
Reviewed May 14, 2016

robert from Australia
Solo traveler
Residence Suite
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Brilliant
Loved this hotel. Great location, nothing was too hard for the staff and the room was huge. Couldn't ask for anything more. At this price point, there is no better place to stay in KL.
Reviewed May 12, 2016

CHEW from Singapore
Couple
Residence Suite
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Facilities
Except leakages from the ceiling in the toilet n the iPod device beside the TV that is not compliant to latest model phone, the rest were fine
Reviewed May 10, 2016

Rajesh from Singapore
Business traveler
Residence Suite
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
Decent Business Hotel
As these are all serviced apartments, these are all suites so very spacious. The swimming pool area is nice with a gym and breakfast served there. Picked it due to proximity to my meeting but would stay there again
Reviewed May 07, 2016

Leong from Malaysia
Family with young children
Premier Suite
Stayed 4 nights in April 2016
Stingy on newspaper
Despite my request for a daily copy of the local newspaper, I have to personally go down to the reception counter everyday to ask for a copy to be delivered to my room.
Reviewed May 06, 2016

Jaren from Singapore
Group
Residence Suite
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
Nice place to stay with a group or families
the only disappointment is the breakfast, not much choice of foods and doesn't taste nice.
Reviewed May 05, 2016

muhammad from Malaysia
Family with older children
Premier Suite
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Over all is ok...but the breakfast is so so only
Reach there about 4 or 5 pm...when i show my booking ID via agoda the staff say sorry the room that i booking is not in good condition,then i ask why u all u selling via agoda if the room is not in good condition? then the manager come and change a better room for me..i very happy that got this room...my booking is 1 double bed 1 single bed,the manager change to 1 double bed n 2 single bed room...i very happy.swimming pool is ok,but the breakfast is so so for me... rm40 per person is not worth it.. when u parking ur car at the carpark,make sure when u turn into 3 floor becareful with the divider by ur side...the place is to small..
Reviewed May 04, 2016

CHAN from Malaysia
Couple
Residence Suite
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Cleanliness, good swimming pool,breakfast spread not bad
Cleanliness, good swimming pool,breakfast spread not bad
Reviewed May 03, 2016

Meow from Malaysia
Family with young children
Residence Suite
Stayed 1 night in October 2015
nice
comfortable n clean
Reviewed April 25, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: