Exceptional 9.1
Based on 636 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Exceptional



based on 636 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.6
  • Facilities 9.2
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.4
  • Service 9.6
  • Value for money 8.6
  • Food/Dining 8.7
Sort by

sheeny from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed one night in September 2016
Very enjoyable trip
Is a great experience to stay at here, will come back soon
Reviewed September 06, 2016

Sook from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in September 2016
Relaxing and Rejuvenating
The staffs are very friendly and polite, we felt like VIP the moment we reach the Resort. The food is very nice, even a simple sunny side up egg dish, we found the chef put in passion in the dish. We were given a little surprise during the breakfast, a little chocolate cake for my hubby's birthday. Room is very clean, bed and pillows are comfortable. One thing we must shout is the in room dining, they delivered the food in a warmer to keep the food warm and on top of the warmer is a table set with cutlery, which allowing us to eat at ease. 2D1N is just not enough, we will go for minimum 3D2N in our next stay.
Reviewed September 05, 2016

othman from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed one night in August 2016
Friendly and helpful staff
The receptionist at reception counter very helpful and friendly. Also all staff at the restaurant beside the pool.
Reviewed August 29, 2016

JAGDEEP from Malaysia
Couple
Premier
Stayed one night in August 2016
Nice place to relax and unwind. Facility is in good condition. Good environment
Food is expensive but overall value for money
Reviewed August 25, 2016

JOHN from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in August 2016
absolutely beyond 5 star
service , friendliness all beyond words can describe. must experience yourself
Reviewed August 25, 2016

Chek from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in August 2016
Relaxing air blowing on you
Feel relax and wish could stay more..
Reviewed August 23, 2016

siew from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in January 2016
THIS IS NICE HOTEL TO RELAX
this is nice place for relax and enjoy out of city. well facilities provided , friendly staff smiling all the way.
Reviewed August 17, 2016

Set from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in August 2016
Nice getaway from hustle bustle city
The moment you step in to this hotel, everything is being taken care off. You don't need to worry about anything and must try the spa! It will not be complete without going to the SPA. They are using Voya products.
Reviewed August 17, 2016

Deivanai from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Total relaxation
It was good to be there....but sad to leave. Looking for place to totally relax and feel refreshed again....this is the place.
Reviewed August 15, 2016

Brian from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in August 2016
Couple getaway
Was great, time alone with my wife. Truly wonderful, relaxing and the staff went out of the way to be friendly and helpful. Great Spa too!
Reviewed August 14, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: