Excellent 8.6
Based on 122 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 122 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.2
  • Room comfort and quality 9.0
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food and dining 8.1
Sort by

Ting from Malaysia
Couple
Club
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Hope the breakfast is better
Location, quiet, convenient
Other then breakfast, everything is great
Reviewed January 25, 2016

kok from Malaysia
Business traveler
Terrace Room - 24 Hours
Stayed one night in January 2016
nice play to stay
location, food, and very comfort
perfect, very close to the Subang air port and a very nice environment to stay
Reviewed January 19, 2016

YAO from Malaysia
Couple
Stayed one night in December 2015
Clean. Neat. Excellent
Spa, the room ,
Overall is excellent but we can't have dinner at hotel and fully book from outsider
Reviewed January 13, 2016

HOR from Malaysia
Couple
Stayed one night in December 2015
Pleasant stay
Friendly staff and spacious room
Everything about this hotel is commendable except for the swimming pool area. The pool was poorly maintained.
Reviewed January 04, 2016

Shahrizal from Malaysia
Family with young children
Stayed one night in January 2016
stay for new year
quiet, relaxing and good service but still in KL
Reviewed January 04, 2016

Lawrence from Australia
Family with young children
Club
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Excellent weekend getaway!
Fantastic service, staff were very helpful and accommodating. Hotel was very clean and well maintained. Breakfast and evening canapes and drinks were amazing.
I organised a trip for us and another family - 4 adults and four children in total. We chose The Club in preference for the hotel for the luxury features. We were all amazed at the resort. Breakfast was one of the best I've had. They focused on quality not quantity. Evening complimentary drinks and canapes were a joy! We went next door to Saujana Hotel for swimming and bike riding. We ran out of time to try the pool at the resort. Service was perfect. The restaurant was full the first night but they were happy to serve us the same menu in the lounge. The rooms were spacious and very clean. It's not far from KL and close to horse riding and go karting too! We'll definitely come back again for a weekend getaway :)
Reviewed October 26, 2015

wei from Malaysia
Business traveler
Club
Stayed one night in August 2015
poor massage at spa
quiet , clean and small
the massage at the spa is not up to the standard.
Reviewed September 11, 2015

YEN from Singapore
Business traveler
Club
Stayed one night in August 2015
The Saujana Experience
The Food, Comfort and Service
The overall experience was awesome.
Reviewed August 31, 2015

kok from Malaysia
Family with young children
Club
Stayed one night in August 2015
Nice hotel to chill
The room, stuff attitude, the environment
Perfect, although is only one night
Reviewed August 04, 2015

Yin from Singapore
Business traveler
Club
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
great customer service and friendly staffs
cosy and spacious room, very good customer service and good location
it's a very pleasant stay especially when we informed the front desk that our shower room is choking and the blinds are not really working (which is already night time), yet they sent their technician to immediately come over to take a look and when realised that they're unable to repair complete on same night, the front desk immediately upgrade us to another room. They are very responsive and responsible on the well being of all their guests.
Reviewed December 15, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: