The Gardens - A St Giles Signature Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur

Lingkaran Syed Putra, Mid Valley / Bangsar, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 59200 - View on map

Excellent 8.2
Based on 5697 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5697 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 8.9
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 7.6
Sort by

Michelle from Malaysia
Family with young children
2 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in March 2015
Comfy and convenience location
Good location, comfy room, friendly staffs
Will definitely choose this hotel every time I visit Kuala Lumpur.
Reviewed July 23, 2015

Maria from Portugal
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
Comfortable serviced apartments.
A serviced apartment with an equipped kitchen
Reviewed July 21, 2015

Ser from Malaysia
Family with young children
2 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
Not up to my expectation
Spacious Room, close to Mid valley
The air conditioner is not working, very hot. Room cleanliness is acceptable but lack of maintenance. Furniture are quite old, recommend hotel to replace it.
Reviewed July 20, 2015

Lau from Singapore
Family with young children
1 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Nice & comfortable stay
Location, size of the rooms & great staff
Had a very good stay, surely would love to visit there again.
Reviewed July 20, 2015

Maris from Indonesia
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in July 2015
Good location
Location, value for money,
Reviewed July 20, 2015

Boon from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in July 2015
Dining & Shopping
Location, Location, Location
Good stay. Early check in. Late check out. Dining & Shopping.
Reviewed July 20, 2015

Charlene from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in January 2015
Great stay convenient location!
Great location, friendly staff, clean room
Staff are friendly, our room is big and clean, great location as it is connected to Mid Valley. Love it!
Reviewed July 20, 2015

OSMAN from Singapore
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in July 2015
fantastic one night stay with family
1) Room, 2) Staff service, 3) Both
My stay from 18/7/2015 till 19/7/2015 was a pleasant one. I was in deluxe room on the 20th floor. It was off-peak season so we got a great price from agoda. Thanks agoda! The room was spacious and well maintained. Cleanliness of the room and prompt service from the manager and staff at the reception counter as well as concierge who attended to my request were very good. I will be coming back in future. Most Definitely.
Reviewed July 20, 2015

Chua from Singapore
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in June 2015
Nice Hotel
Location, fast internet and polite staff
My stay was good knowing as the staff there were more attentive and learned. Everything was perfect for me during those period of stay.
Reviewed July 20, 2015

md from Brunei Darussalam
Family with young children
1 Bedroom Premier
Stayed 5 nights in July 2015
Good hotel n good staff too very helpful
Comfort,easy access for shopping and good staff
View and picture say a thousand words
Reviewed July 20, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: