The Gardens - A St Giles Signature Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur

Lingkaran Syed Putra, Mid Valley / Bangsar, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 59200 - View on map

Excellent 8.2
Based on 5691 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5691 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 8.9
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 7.6
Sort by

Raja from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in May 2015
.
Clean, Comfortable, Location
Reviewed June 03, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Chung from Singapore
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
As expected
Location, connectivity to mall, accessibility
Pleasant experience
Reviewed June 03, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Wing from Australia
Family with teens
1 Bedroom Premier
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Good location, room is big and comfy
Location, room size and friendly staff
Third time to stay at The Residences. Will come again.
Reviewed June 03, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

NORAFIZAH from Singapore
Family with young children
2 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Great stay!
The hotel is near Shopping Mall.
Wonderful hospitality. The staff is friendly and helpful.
Reviewed June 02, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Jenn from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Mid Valley City
near amenities, clean, security
Good place for family vacation, safe, clean environment, with police post inside the mall, nice restaurant, good shopping area.
Reviewed June 02, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

YEO from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in May 2015
Hotel with good location
Location, clean & shopping mall next to this hotel.
Good location. The only concern is the car park with they share with the mall management. I do not know the arrangement and tried to contact reception but nobody pick up the call. Then park at the mall and hard to find a car park in the mall. Anyway, we will need pay for RM5 for each entry to the hotel. I think they can improved it. Anyway, we enjoyed staying at this hotel eventhough the hotel rate is slightly high.
Reviewed June 01, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Wei from Singapore
Business traveler
1 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed one night in May 2015
Luxury at its finest
Location, service and comfort
The best at midvalley. With a nice balcony. The breakfast was delicious and the room is perfect with all the shopping around the hotel
Reviewed May 31, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Loong from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed one night in May 2015
Excellent Location
convenient, clean, shopping
Reviewed May 29, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Siew from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Back again at The Gardens
Comfort, Convenience, Cleanliness
I'm back again staying at The Gardens. It is definitely my go-to place to stay due to its convenience and accessibility. Being connected to the shopping mall makes it all better as I can go shopping and return to my room and come back down to continue! :)
Reviewed May 28, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Siew from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Pleasant stay
Convenience, Cleanliness, Comfort
My stay at the hotel was a pleasant one. I thoroughly enjoyed the room and the service and I really feel to top it off the location was fantastic. I will definitely be back!
Reviewed May 28, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: