The Gardens - A St Giles Signature Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur

Lingkaran Syed Putra, Mid Valley / Bangsar, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 59200 - View on map

Excellent 8.2
Based on 5686 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5686 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 8.9
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 7.6
Sort by

Siong from Malaysia
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed one night in April 2015
better than expected
location bathroom cleanliness
pleasantly surprise when i walked into the room. better than expected though didn't really like the decor but most importantly it was clean. rooms were very sound proof, which was quite an important criteria for me.
Reviewed April 26, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Sarah from Malaysia
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed one night in April 2015
Goof
Good
Reviewed April 24, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

chew from Malaysia
Groups
2 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed one night in February 2015
Great location
Location, toilet is clean, kitchen appliances complete
Great location, but no car park for Hotel itself. Need to park at "nearest" THE GARDEN carpark.
Reviewed April 24, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Sheau from Malaysia
Couples
1 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed one night in March 2015
strategic location
location, convenient, spacious
It is my second visit. My last visit was 31 Dec 2012 & that time I booked for 2 rooms suite. I booked a one room suite for this time. I am happy with their service including front desk & security guard who always opens the door with smiling face. Overall is satisfy, spacious room, full kitchen utensils , good stay for shopping, late check out etc. I will come back again.
Reviewed April 23, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Geok from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in April 2015
A
Bathtub
Great
Reviewed April 23, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Mohammed from Singapore
Families with young children
1 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
Staying at St.Giles
location, price and staffs
Trying for the first time, looking at the reviews seems like a good hotel. For the price im paying is worth it, great accomodation and i could even cook my own meal. The stay here far exceeds my expectations. And best of all, it is located near to 2 malls for a fun shopping experience.
Reviewed April 21, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Yih from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in April 2015
Good location
Good location
Good location
Reviewed April 20, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Boon from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in March 2015
NICE STAY
LOCATION, HOTEL CLEANLINESS & ROOM COMFORT
Reviewed April 19, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Deepa from Singapore
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed one night in April 2015
Good but not great
Location, Location, Location. An amazing mall connected to the hotel. You can get just about anything!
I was a little upset as this is the second time in a row where I asked for a king size bed and they told me they ran out of all the king size beds and only had two single beds. The last time, I was even made to wait 1.5 hours before I could get to my room because it was not ready. The in-room dining is acceptable. However, the breakfast buffet doesn't have a variety for vegetarians.And room service is generally a little slower.
Reviewed April 19, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Melvin from Singapore
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Clean and well located hotel
Clean, good location, good spread of food
I've been staying here for many times and they have tried their best to maintain their service level.
Reviewed April 19, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: