The Gardens - A St Giles Signature Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur

Lingkaran Syed Putra, Mid Valley / Bangsar, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 59200 - View on map

Excellent 8.2
Based on 5686 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5686 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 8.9
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 7.6
Sort by

ONG from Malaysia
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
COMFORTABLE WITH CLASS
SERVICE, ROOMS AND FOOD
IT WAS GOOD AND FELT COMFORTABLE WITHOUT ANY PROBLEMS. THANK YOU
Reviewed April 02, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Sudhir from Singapore
Families with young children
2 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
clean and good location
Big and clean room. room service is good value
Great
Reviewed April 01, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

FUNG from Singapore
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
First stay at St Giles The Gardens
Comfort of bed, Great location, Friendly staff
Hotel is at good location, convenient for shopper. Room is spacious and bed is comfortable. Do not have hotel carpark (still need to pay RM5 after validation of card), might be difficult to get a parking lot during peak period.
Reviewed April 01, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Kum from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in March 2015
Surprise they arrange a birthday cake n card.
Convenient to shopping mall,
Very touch by staffs. They arrange a birthday cake n greetings cards n greet me happy birthday when I check out from hotel.
Reviewed March 31, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Mimi from Singapore
Families with older children
Deluxe
Stayed one night in March 2015
One nite in Gardens
Location , spacious room & comfort
The stay was short n sweet. Although the room was comfortable, we spotted the dirt under the bed. We love it's location as we can access to the Gardens Shopping Mall easily.
Reviewed March 30, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

mee from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Overall was a nice stay for me
Convenient to find any food, shopping as the hotel attached to the mall and the room is comfy
It was very nice of them to convert me to 1 bedroom deluxe n it was like a service apartment wit complete kitchenette. Everything in the room was comfy n clean but not much tv channel... Food from Room service was ok... To shopping was convenient as it attached to the mall... The only problem for me was the car park... If u drive to the hotel, is very confusing to where to park, I Have to call and ask their advice which car park was the nearest as we don't wish to drag our laugage all over the mall to look for the lobby... So for those who drive, park near the Robinson or the premier zon...
Reviewed March 30, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Chua from Malaysia
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed one night in March 2015
clean and nice room located at a great location
clean and nice room located at a great location
Great hotel which is good for business trip. Good place to stay after a busy day of work. can go shopping and massaging after busy day. Breakfast choice also great and staff also nice...
Reviewed March 29, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Junjie from Singapore
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed one night in February 2015
Great
Location, convenience, facility
Great
Reviewed March 29, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Junjie from Singapore
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
Great
Location, convenience, facility
Great
Reviewed March 29, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Junjie from Singapore
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed one night in March 2015
great
Location, convenience, facility
great
Reviewed March 29, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: