The Gardens - A St Giles Signature Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur

Lingkaran Syed Putra, Mid Valley / Bangsar, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 59200 - View on map

Excellent 8.2
Based on 5688 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5688 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 8.9
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 7.6
Sort by

LEE from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
to be improved
good location
for the amount of money spent, it would be a better quality. room is smelly and dusty.
Reviewed October 13, 2014

Norhaslinda from Singapore
Family with young children
2 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
One of the best
Staff able to accommodate our request, spacious apartments and good facilities provided
We enjoyed our stay very much. However, I had a problem with the parking facilities. I understand that a flat rate of RM5 is chargeable but the signages in the basement levels were horrible. I had difficulty finding my way to get to P1 and could not find the right exit to reach the hotel lobby. I ended up going to the wrong exit and had to go one big round and lost my way. I had to ask another family member to come and lead the way back to the hotel. We were delayed for half an hour and that was the most horrible experience.
Reviewed October 13, 2014

Mohamad from Malaysia
Business traveler
1 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Residences room is huge
Huge Room, Value For Money, Location Is Good.
If you are with a family, this is the best room. get the residences type. The room come with a living room, 1 room, 1 toilet with bathroom, 1 kitchen, and a balcony. The kitchen equipments are complete with all you need. The bathroom & toilet is big. Worth the money for a comfortable stayed.
Reviewed October 10, 2014

Kee from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Superb Comfortability
Location, Comfort, Convenience
Excellent
Reviewed October 10, 2014

Tang from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in October 2014
Comfort and prime location
Good Location, Comfortable and Affordable Price
Comfortable yet affordable price with superb location for shop goers.
Reviewed October 08, 2014

Min from Malaysia
Business traveler
1 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Great City Hotel
Location, Size and Comfort
My stay at the hotel has been incredible as expected. The staff was helpful. Checkin was swift which is great. I received a returning customer voucher whichh is a pleasant surprise. Always glad to be the hotel patron this time and the future too.
Reviewed October 07, 2014

FARAH from Singapore
Family with young children
1 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Superb!
cleaniness, location, in room dining ang huge rooms
Overall I rate 9.5/10 for this hotel. Its like one of the awesome hot I've ever stayed. I would definitely recommend my friends to stay here.
Reviewed October 07, 2014

siew from Malaysia
Family with young children
2 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Fabulous stay!!
Location, value, room standard
My family felt very happy n enjoy while staying in there..
Reviewed October 07, 2014

CHU from Singapore
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed one night in October 2014
Met my expectation for the 3rd time
Decor, Bed, Bathtub strong water flow, Cleanliness, Right at a Mall
Very Satisfied as a returning customer. My 1st choice among the 3 hotels even though there's a slight premium to be factored in. However, the main course at the restaurant did not meet my expectation which I think can be improved.
Reviewed October 07, 2014

Angeline from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Reivew
location, cleaniness, staff performance
Overall is good
Reviewed October 07, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: