The Gardens - A St Giles Signature Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur

Lingkaran Syed Putra, Mid Valley / Bangsar, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 59200 - View on map

Excellent 8.2
Based on 5697 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5697 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 8.9
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 7.6
Sort by

Lim from Singapore
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
not too bad
stayed here on a business trip. just use the room for the bed and washroom. eveyrthing is ok
Reviewed July 09, 2016

chai from Malaysia
Family with young children
2 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
bad service
we check in on 4pm. I was told by hotel staff i can get my room around 6pm. what the hell of the sucks service. room are old design. after 12pm your room key are not accessible, you you need to long queue to update your room key again.
Reviewed July 09, 2016

eric from Malaysia
Family with young children
2 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Check in/out very SLOW !!
Check in/out very slow . other all 100%
Reviewed July 09, 2016

Wei from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Facilities
Hotel shld reserve valet parking for guest with no charge since this hotel does not has own carpark facility. Staff has to be alert upon receiving deposit and not be forgotten has collected. Ended up a c.card charge which is not my name attached on my reg card.
Reviewed July 09, 2016

Janet from Philippines
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
A favorite hotel when staying in mid-valley
The hotel is attached to a mall so access to a variety of food is convenient. Shopping is, of course, very convenient.
Reviewed July 08, 2016

SHEANYU from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Still fantastic
I keep coming back to this hotel. I love this hotel because of it's proximity to Midvalley Megamall. The rooms are still ok, but I noticed that some things are already a bit old and dated. Time for some refurbishment. And oh, how I wish the pool can be bigger...
Reviewed July 07, 2016

Mohammad from Malaysia
Family with older children
Premier One-Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Shopping
Ok
Reviewed July 07, 2016

jenny from Singapore
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Great place
I enjoyed my stay in this hotel.
Reviewed July 07, 2016

Foo from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in June 2016
Friendly staff - Good location for holiday/shopping/business stay.
Friendly staff - Good food - Spacious room - Clean & practical for both holiday & business trip. Easy to find good restaurant & café. Spend less time being stuck in the car through heavy traffic compared to staying in city centre.
Reviewed July 06, 2016

Sook from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
great stay
lots of choices for breakfast, nice, big room.
Reviewed July 05, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: