The Gardens - A St Giles Signature Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur

Lingkaran Syed Putra, Mid Valley / Bangsar, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 59200 - View on map

Excellent 8.2
Based on 5700 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5697 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

Susan from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in February 2016
covenient and spacious room
satisfactory
Reviewed March 20, 2016

Te from China
Business traveler
Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed 5 nights in March 2016
Nice location
Best location for me.
Reviewed March 20, 2016

LEE from Malaysia
Family with teens
2 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Good location for shopping trip
Good location & walking distance for shopping with 2 big mall next to each other , Midvalley & The Garden. Suitable for family with senior citizen that don't like to travel far &caught in the traffic
Reviewed March 20, 2016

soo from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in February 2016
Room was nice and huge
Location comfortable and large bed
Hotel was ok. Breakfast can have more selection. Down part is the we have to wait for 1and half hour tk check in went there is just 3 customer waitting in line
Reviewed March 19, 2016

chin from Singapore
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
Hotel stay reflection
Breakfast, cleanliness, and neat
Reviewed March 19, 2016

Chua from Singapore
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Good Hotel
I can't rem how many times have I stay in this hotel. Always good and professional. Be it front desk , concierge, bf buffet, room and its cleanliness etc..You do not need to venture out of mid vally cause you can have access to all within both Garden mall and also Mega mall !!
Reviewed March 19, 2016

Li from Malaysia
Family with teens
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
nice stay
clean,comfort,convenient
so nice,convenient with LRT linking to train station with mega shopping center
Reviewed March 19, 2016

pui from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Pleasant stay with friendly staff
Pleasant stay with friendly staff & strategic location
Pleasant stay with friendly staff & strategic loca
Reviewed March 18, 2016

alvin from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
Avoid St Giles Hotel Mid Valley (5* with Bed Bug)
shopping, internet speed is fast, staff ok
It will be my first and last time stay in any St Giles hotel. I will not tolerate hotel with bed bug (my kid have sensitive skin , and her leg is full with red and swollen mark, i feel very angry with myself for not checking the room (by assuming this "5 star " hotel should be safe ) Very hard to find parking space (you have to compete with shoppers for parking lot in Mid Valley )
Reviewed March 17, 2016

NANCY from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
my favourite hotel
very clean, very convenient, very near to all locations. i can shop n dine within hotel areas without have to go anywhere bt taxi
Reviewed March 17, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: