The Gardens - A St Giles Signature Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur

Lingkaran Syed Putra, Mid Valley / Bangsar, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 59200 - View on map

Excellent 8.2
Based on 5691 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5691 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

Shirley from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Great Location
Location, Cleaniness, Breakfast
It was a pleasant stay. We love the hotel location, we could watch midnight movie at the Mid Valley Mall and walked back to the hotel very conveniently. The hotel is very near the mall. The room is also spacious and clean. A lot of variety available for breakfast, although not all are nice, but is already very good already. Very happy with our stay at this hotel.
Reviewed August 18, 2015

Brandon from Singapore
Couple
2 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Still good after all these years
Location, Shopping, Food
Still our only choice everytime we visit Kuala Lumpur.
Reviewed August 17, 2015

Eileen from Singapore
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in August 2015
Pleasant Stay
Service,Cleanliness & good location
Reviewed August 17, 2015

Varsha from Sri Lanka
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Fantastic Experience
Ambience , the breakfast buffet , convenience
Reviewed August 16, 2015

CHONG from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in February 2015
Strategic location
cleanliness, strategic location which easy access to shopping mall, convenient for everything
very convenient stay and relaxing... Easy for shopping and food with many choices which the hotel connected to shopping mall. Very friendly And helpful staff. Would stay again in future.
Reviewed August 15, 2015

HWEE from Singapore
Family with young children
2 Bedroom Premier
Stayed 5 nights in August 2015
Good location and nice hotel
Location, space and cleanliness
This is my third time staying in the residences and generally I am still very pleased with the hotel condition and service level. However, I felt that the room rate has gone up quite a bit due to its popularity.
Reviewed August 14, 2015

SOKHARITH from Cambodia
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
Great Hotel with great location
Connected to a big shopping mall, clean room and comfort bed.
Reviewed August 14, 2015

SOON from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in August 2015
convenient and comfortable
location , comfort, shopping
The hotel is conveniently situated within the premise of a shopping complex. It's clean and can easily access to local transport (train, bus and cab)
Reviewed August 14, 2015

ZAHURA from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in August 2015
The best stay
The best service. I love the pillow menu
Reviewed August 14, 2015

Shen from Malaysia
Business traveler
1 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
City Hotel
location, restaurants, shopping
The location is good but I found parking to be difficult and hence driving in and out to be rather inconvenient.
Reviewed August 14, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: