Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Above average



based on 36 reviews
  • Cleanliness 5.2
  • Location 7.4
  • Room comfort and quality 5.8
  • Service 6.0
  • Value for money 6.4
  • Food and dining 4.6
Sort by

Lidya from Indonesia
Couples
Twin Air Conditioning
Stayed 1 night in September 2013
good location
location,clean,value
Reviewed September 13, 2013

steven from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Single Air Conditioning
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
very strategic location with affordable price
location, price, homey
There was no empty room for the type that i booked (the reception mentioned that the customers extended their stay) so i was given a twin Aircon room instead (was boking single aircon) Staff is friendly, place feels homey, internet is provided (via Wi-Fi connectivity), very strategically located. At the heart of the tourism spot, great dining areas nearby, plenty of convenience store around
Reviewed August 13, 2013

jing from China
Solo travelers
Single Air Conditioning
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
good location, but the room is dirty.
with good location, it is convenient to go to the Twin Tower.
Reviewed June 27, 2013

Lidya from Indonesia
Couples
Twin Air Conditioning
Stayed 1 night in May 2013
good location
location,clean,value
Reviewed May 13, 2013

MOK from Singapore
Couples
Double Air Conditioning
Stayed 1 night in April 2013
Comfortable for an easy traveller
Free Wifi, friendly staff
Comfortable for an easy traveller. Toilets can be cleaner, hooks can be place in room for hanging of clothes/towel.
Reviewed April 17, 2013

Nazri from Singapore
Solo travelers
Twin Air Conditioning
Stayed 1 night in January 2013
Cheap and comfort room
The lobby is nice
Good for a short getway. Very cheap and good location.
Reviewed February 15, 2013

Michael from Canada
Couples
Twin Air Conditioning
Stayed 1 night in December 2012
dirty .... even by hostel standards
nice staff, fast wifi, good location
I know this was a hostel so my expectations weren't over the top. The staff was nice........but the sheets were dirty with stains and yep... Even hair. The shared Bathroom had stains from puke. The shower stall had peep holes that were filled by paper. The last straw was finding roaches, both live and smooshed against the wall. The walls were paper thin and breakfast was just bread butter and jam which is ok for a hostel but the fact that this palace was just dirty could have been fixed with better house keeping.
Reviewed January 04, 2013

HIMMATUL from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Twin Air Conditioning
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
GREEN HUT LODGE
nice place
really nice place. All stuffs are nice people.
Reviewed December 13, 2012

shaheen from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Single Air Conditioning
Stayed 14 nights in October 2012
Muslim owner and staff.
Muslim staff.
i have found the staff responsive to my needs. i am most heartened by the fact that, being of islamic faith, the owner instructed the staff to provide a plate of fruit to break my fast on mondays and thursdays. male cleaning worker very helpful and obliging. unfortunately, one can't vouch for other tenants who are non-muslim and dress in a very non-muslim manner. this is clearly outwith the hotel's control. only issue concerns not having spare room keys in front office. this arose from occasion when i had left my room key inside and thereby locked out. after extensive exploration of use of other keys, eventually managed to gain entry. when i reported this to owner's daughter, she was very responsive and in full agreement that this matter should be rectified.
Reviewed November 16, 2012

Vincent from France
Families with young children
Double Air Conditioning
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
hotel pas tres bien
tres central
personnel pas tres agreable ni serviable ; petit dejeuner fourni au minimum dans un local pas agreable du tout
Reviewed December 09, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: