Very good 7.4
Based on 217 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 217 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 5.6
Sort by

Jane from United Kingdom
Family with young children
2 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 5 nights in August 2016
Family stay
Value for money and location were great. However, the oven did not work; there was a random selection of utensils and pots and pans, and not enough cutlery, and no glasses; the safe did not work. We reported to the person at reception that both the safe and the oven did not work, but nothing was gone about it. Two ceiling tiles had not been replaced when we first arrived, so maintenance had to come and cover these. And there was a big leak in one of the bedrooms, which left a dark stained roof time, as well as water all over the suitcase, the pool was nice, but the ply ground area was very small and things were broken. It did not look a tying like the photo on the Internet. We were comfortable sleeping in the apartment though, and it was nice to have a washing machine and dryer in there
Reviewed August 31, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

NIZA from Malaysia
Group
3 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed one night in August 2016
Best
Good for group traveler, nice swimming pool, clean room, nice staf but no cafe..
Reviewed August 31, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Mohd from Malaysia
Group
2 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed one night in August 2016
Good comfy Residance
I like the embionce of the place but I was disappointed that my friends could not park their cars in parking inside the premises. They have to park outside the compound, when thre was ample of parking space. I was let down down by that.
Reviewed August 29, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

KEOW from Malaysia
Family with older children
2 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 5 nights in August 2016
Good place nice apartment
Is a very convenient place to stay and travel around the city. Friendly people and clean room
Reviewed August 26, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Aisha from United States
Family with young children
3 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 23 nights in August 2016
Very nice place highly security and freindly stafffs
Comftable very quiet place if you are goin to relax and have good time its the right place but if you are goin for shoppin there is no shop malls near by you wil need to get taxi evrytime you go out.but overall felt like home 🤗
Reviewed August 25, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Mashitah from Singapore
Family with young children
3 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Will stay here again. 😀
Reviewed August 23, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Yeap from Malaysia
Family with older children
3 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed one night in August 2016
Great stay
Worth the money! Spacious apartment and clean! Definitely going back again :)
Reviewed August 19, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Su from Malaysia
Group
3 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Disgusting and Bad Hygiene
Very disappointed with the initial room arrangement. Dirty and disgusting bed sheet. We got no choice to stay for a night due to late check in on weekend. Their office staff came on next day morning and change a better room for us.
Reviewed August 13, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Adnan from Singapore
Family with young children
2 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed one night in August 2016
Creepy crawlers
Was there with my family. The interior and layout was awesome. Super huge space. The prob is, we were given a long vacant room. How I know? By looking at the water rim at the toilet bowl. But I'm still ok with it. Not much of a problem. The problem arise when our unit is kind of creepy at night. Sound and sightings can be heard clearly. Overall Nomad is a good place to stay it's just that we are unlucky to stay with someone uninvited
Reviewed August 12, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Kevin from Malaysia
Group
3 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed one night in August 2016
Nomad
.
Reviewed August 10, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: