Very good 7.2
Based on 4017 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4017 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.9
  • Facilities 5.3
  • Location 7.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.6
Sort by

Patrick from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Quite nice.
Good housekeeping personnel, big room, useful kitchen
every thing are great, until the day we check out. we asked a porter (an older indian man) to call us a taxi to take us to the airport, and he told us the rate is RM 80, then we saw a taxi driver A to tidy up his car. but after a while another porter (another indian man) ask us our destination, and he said the rate is should be RM 90 because is Sunday! is it we have to pay extra money on Sunday??? ok, after we enter the second taxi, the first taxi driver A run towards us and shout to "shouted to us, boss kau kena tipu lah!" this really gave me the bads impression for this hotel.
Reviewed June 16, 2013

Pramod from Nepal
Families with older children
2 Bedroom Standard
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
Nice Place with great hospitality
Good location, friendly staff, close to the shopping centre and KLCC.
Reviewed June 14, 2013

Chang from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
Big and clean room
big room, clean room, friendly staff, good location, valuable for money.
Reviewed June 14, 2013

Andeli from South Africa
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
We enjoyed it, value for money
Nice room, nice pool, fast internet
We enjoyed it, nice pool and a big room with fast internet. Good value for money. The staff in the restaurant need better training and English skills.
Reviewed June 14, 2013

Eugene from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
Cheap and 'able to get by' kind of vacation.
The size of the room, the bed and the television.
The room was dirty and the carpet of the room had a very bad stench. The hotel is old and inaccessible to get by. No taxis are willing to go to the location unless we are willing to pay a high price to go to the hotel. There are no convenient stores around the hotel.
Reviewed June 14, 2013

PHUONG from Vietnam
Families with older children
1 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
easy access to all major spots, friendly staffing
comfy room, basic facilities, close to klcc twin towers
Reviewed June 14, 2013

Darren from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Stayed 8 nights in June 2013
Very enjoyable
Big room, internet, great pool
Very enjoyable, nice room, good internet, very big pool
Reviewed June 14, 2013

Xiaofeng from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Comfortable room at very good price.
Central, good price, large room, friendly staff.
It gives me a good memory staying there, spacious room at cheap price, clean and comfortable. Reasonable distance to major attractions.
Reviewed June 13, 2013

Angela from Australia
Couples
1 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 17 nights in May 2013
Very enjoyable very friendly staff
Staff, room spacious, close enough to KL city wthout being in the city
Friendly staff, most speak English, large rooms very clean. View of the Twin towers from bedroom.
Reviewed June 13, 2013

MAZURA from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Comfortable room
Clean room, comfortable bed and children like swimming pool
Reviewed June 13, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: