Very good 7.2
Based on 4019 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4019 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.9
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 7.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.6
Sort by

Nurulhaziqah from Malaysia
Families with young children
1 Bedroom Standard
Stayed 1 night in March 2015
I love it!
Clean, good floor services, comfort
That was my 2nd time visit n stay at this hotel, and its gonna be my favorite hotel i will add in my list. Cozy, bathroom very clean, staff floor very helpful. Totally satisfied.
Reviewed March 30, 2015

Chakrit from Thailand
Business travelers
1 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Large Room and Value for money
large room, value for money, good location
I arrived at the hotel with the information that the room is 62 m2. It is truly a very large room for their cheap price. However, their equipment and design are all dated. The room has strong dust content which show that the room is not in a regular use. The elevator has all wrong floor numbers. Only one elevator is functioning. The lobby has no air conditioning. So, it is easy to catch the heat in summer time. Staffs are the desk are not friendly. In fact, they don't even care whatever you are doing. The security job is to chase away taxi and buses from their small entrance. Breakfast is horrible. No egg option apart from whatever the chef want to cook. The food are full of carbohydrates' rice, toast, and fried rice, fried noodle with only one protein option is sausage. Overall, it is ok stay for large room with cheap price.
Reviewed March 29, 2015

Jiraroj from Thailand
Groups
1 Bedroom Standard
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Renovating the hotel
large room, good breakfast and near the city
I felt comfortable despite they were renovating the hotel.
Reviewed March 29, 2015

Jiraroj from Thailand
Groups
2 Bedroom Standard
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Near to Embassies
Not far from the city, affordable price and food is not bad
Reviewed March 29, 2015

Jiraroj from Thailand
Groups
1 Bedroom Standard
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
It is worthy to stay
affordable price, good swimming pool and big room
Reviewed March 29, 2015

patcharee from Thailand
Solo travelers
1 Bedroom Standard
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Best location
Best location, Friendly staffs and large room
Reviewed March 28, 2015

Nur from Brunei Darussalam
Families with young children
1 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
Need Maintenance
Good location, Large rooms for those with living room area and kitchen, Good swimming pool
Every thing else was excellent except for the maintenance of the rooms example like the stove is not working and the sofa needs to be wash after a while due to dust and smell.
Reviewed March 27, 2015

norisah from Singapore
Families with young children
2 Bedroom Standard
Stayed 1 night in March 2015
Mdm nor
Price.location and food paradise.
Wonderful. No regrets extending my stay at this hotel.
Reviewed March 23, 2015

norisah from Singapore
Families with young children
2 Bedroom Standard
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Mdm nor
Location, bed and breakfast
My recent stay at the hotel was wonderful. Shopping centres and tourist attractions nearby. Breakfast was superb.
Reviewed March 23, 2015

Mohd from Malaysia
Business travelers
1 Bedroom Standard
Stayed 1 night in March 2015
privacy, comfort and easy
privay, comfort and easy
location is near to CBD.,easy to access and privacy. The room size is big and comfort.
Reviewed March 23, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: